×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 201 - 220 of 1844

Romance

Mass Market Paperback. Jane Graves returns with this funny, fast-paced, and irresistible story about a playboy bachelor who finds love in the most unlikely of places. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 109 x 23. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
416
Publication date
2011
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446568470
ISBN
9780446568470
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 110 x 21. Weight in Grams: 148.
Publisher
Penguin Putnam Inc United States
Number of pages
304
Publication date
2011
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780441019632
ISBN
9780441019632
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.94

Paperback. A spellbindingly powerful romance of love in the darkness from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams. Series: Redemption Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472247513
ISBN
9781472247513
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Mass Market Pap. In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Rachel Gibson, Susan Donovan, and Carly Phillips, Christie Craig delivers the second book in her "Hotter in Texas" trilogy. Series: Hotter in Texas. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 108 x 25. Weight in Grams: 226.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Edition
Original
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446582834
ISBN
9780446582834
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. The bubbles are going to her head! English rose Saskia Elwood has slaved for years to turn her family estate into London's most exclusive venue. She's not going to do anything to jeopardise its success! So considering wine magnate Rick Burgess's business proposition would be nothing short of madness.. Series: Girls Just Want to Have Fun. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 168 x 106 x 12. Weight in Grams: 96. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KAK0012365
ISBN
9780263911640
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Witty, humorous paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole and Shelly Laurenston Series: The Dark in You. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FMR; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 39. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413174
ISBN
9780349413174
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Will the ghosts of the past ever be laid to rest? Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 140 x 28. Weight in Grams: 398.
Publisher
Matador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784623746
ISBN
9781784623746
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. The legacy of the Black Dagger Brotherhood continues in a spin-off series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.. Series: Black Dagger Legacy. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FMR; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 273 x 29. Weight in Grams: 304.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409276
ISBN
9780349409276
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Sensual and romantic, shocking and arousing, BLUE MONDAYS will change the way you think about your commute forever.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 232.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444793543
ISBN
9781444793543
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Series: Fusion. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 135 x 18. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0014502
ISBN
9780062434791
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.31

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 109 x 21. Weight in Grams: 146. Used paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Bantam
Number of pages
240
Publication date
2008
Edition
Bantam Mass Market Ed
SKU
KRF0026146
ISBN
9780553591651
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Only after returning from his funeral did Fiona Bailey realize how much she would miss Davey. Towards the end of his life she had discovered qualities about him she had previously overlooked. Now Fiona and her husband must look after Davey's son, Sammy, who may not find it easy to settle in. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 107 x 30. Weight in Grams: 230. Clean copy, some light shelfwear. Good to very good
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Edition
New Ed
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0029077
ISBN
9780552145336
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Bound by the Unborn Baby Surrogacy is the closest Alina Fletcher dares get to motherhood. But when she tells tycoon Ethan James that she's carrying his late sister's child, his solution takes her breath away - a temporary marriage of convenience for the baby's sake! Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 170 x 19. Weight in Grams: 182. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
SKU
KOC0024255
ISBN
9780263920017
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Book Two in Katie Reus's gripping and utterly breathless Deadly Ops series. Series: Deadly Ops. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472212214
ISBN
9781472212214
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Series: The Donovan Dynasty. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 249 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Totally Bound Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786860743
ISBN
9781786860743
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.72

Paperback. The highly acclaimed novel, Break in Two, from breakout author MJ Summers. Romantic. Witty. Sexy as hell. Series: Full Hearts. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 135 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 340.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Piatkus
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349407067
ISBN
9780349407067
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Dreaming of the perfect man? Kate Golightly needs to move forward and what better way to do that then with a trip to the Cornish coast with best friend and boss, Izzy. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Carina
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008196240
ISBN
9780008196240
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 8.98

Paperback. The third in the bestselling Full Hearts series by MJ Summers .. Series: Full Hearts. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 266.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349407104
ISBN
9780349407104
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The sizzling fourth book in the Full Hearts series by bestselling author MJ Summers Series: Full Hearts. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349407128
ISBN
9780349407128
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The next wonderfully romantic read from MJ Summers, bestselling author of Break In Two Series: Full Hearts. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Piatkus
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349407081
ISBN
9780349407081
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05