×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 101 - 120 of 1758

Romance

Paperback. A romantic comedy about finding the love of your life in the most unexpected of places. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 33. Weight in Grams: 348. Clean copy, some light shelfwear. Good to very good.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Quercus
Number of pages
448
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KST0024233
ISBN
9780857387141
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 135. .
Publisher
Strebor Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781593096847
ISBN
9781593096847
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 5.45

Paperback. Six notorious cousins, known to the ton as the Bar Cynster, have cut a swath through the ballrooms of London. Yet one by one, each has fallen in love and married the woman of his heart, until only one of them is left unclaimed.. Alasdair Cynster. Series: Bar Cynster. Num Pages: 512 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 33. Weight in Grams: 390.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
512
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749937218
ISBN
9780749937218
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Gyles Rawlings, fifth Earl of Chillingworth and honorary member of the Cynster clan, is determined not to succumb to the dangers of falling in love. To that end, he makes an offer of marriage - sight unseen - to the niece of an old friend. He believes he's chosen a biddable lady who will bear him an heir and leave his emotions unattached. Series: Bar Cynster. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 124 x 33. Weight in Grams: 344.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
512
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749937225
ISBN
9780749937225
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. The seventh in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Series: Animal Magnetism. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472217325
ISBN
9781472217325
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. A sensationally sexy new series by bestselling Swedish romance author Simona Ahrnstedt - perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Laurelin Paige Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
KTK0097372
ISBN
9780349413761
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.53

Paperback. Series: Follow Your Heart. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800723583
ISBN
9780800723583
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.57

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 165 x 28. Weight in Grams: 378. 416 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 216 x 165 x 28. Weight: 378.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
d
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764208973
ISBN
9780764208973
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.43

Paperback. The tenth sizzling novel in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472228147
ISBN
9781472228147
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. The 'unparalleled romantic adventure'* of Nalini Singh's New York Times bestselling series continues as a new dawn begins for the Psy-Changeling world .. Series: Psy-Changeling Series. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 340.
Publisher
Gollancz
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473217553
ISBN
9781473217553
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Series: The Psy-Changeling Series. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Dimension: 137 x 216 x 40. Weight in Grams: 532.
Publisher
Gollancz
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473217546
ISBN
9781473217546
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 5.30

Paperback. A Wattpad smash-hit newly revised and expanded. Escape to the exotic island of Mauritius in this flirty, funny, riot of a rom-com. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale of a time. Series: Destination Love. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237965
ISBN
9781472237965
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. The third in international bestselling author Mariah Stewart's wonderfully warm and romantic Chesapeake Diaries series of contemporary romance Series: Chesapeake Diaries. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 168 x 174 x 26. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958367
ISBN
9780749958367
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. Finally bringing author's popular webcomic to printed form, this book explores the joys of flying solo, free to focus on what really matters: comics, punk rock, and cute boys with beards. It is filled with self-deprecation and cats, there's something for everyone to relate to in this celebration of self-reliance in the age of OkCupid. Num Pages: 104 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FR; FX; WHC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 167 x 225 x 6. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Top Shelf Productions
Condition
New
SKU
V9781603093224
ISBN
9781603093224
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.59

Mass Market Paperback. The third installment in Erin Kern's bestselling Trouble series. Series: Trouble. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 173 x 31. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455573929
ISBN
9781455573929
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. The eighth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Series: Lucky Harbor. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222886
ISBN
9781472222886
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.57

Paperback. THE HEN NIGHT PROPHECIES is an addictive series following the fortunes of five different girls, each given their own puzzling prophecy at a friend's hen night.. Series: The Hen Night Prophecies. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 177 x 18. Weight in Grams: 166.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755349616
ISBN
9780755349616
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Paperback. An irresistible tale of a newly married couple who have just bought their first home - and it's a money pit. Will they be able to get it into shape before the end of the year and create the house of their dreams? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781782064305
ISBN
9781782064305
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 6.00

Paperback. Series: Neighbors of Lancaster County. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FR; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 141 x 27. Weight in Grams: 332.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764215087
ISBN
9780764215087
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.43

Paperback. Series: Neighbors of Lancaster County. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 215 x 2. Weight in Grams: 352.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764216947
ISBN
9780764216947
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.43