×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1841 - 1844 of 1844

Romance

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Series: A Cedar Cove Novel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
First edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848450981
ISBN
9781848450981
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. The author of the New York Times bestseller Garden of Lies returns to Victorian London in an all-new novel of deadly obsession Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409436
ISBN
9780349409436
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Page 93 of 93