×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 161 - 180 of 1844

Romance

Paperback. Series: The Breckton Novels. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEYK; 3JJC; FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447267461
ISBN
9781447267461
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.27

Paperback. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 141 x 36. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764211539
ISBN
9780764211539
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.81

Paperback. Another delicious recipe for quirky, funny and original romance served up by one of LBD's original stars, A.M. Goldsher Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 154.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755339969
ISBN
9780755339969
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.01

Paperback. The third novel in Lauren Layne's warm, witty and sexy The Wedding Belles contemporary romance series. Series: The Wedding Belles. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 222.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472242860
ISBN
9781472242860
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Mass Market Paperback. Written in the New York Times bestselling tradition of Sabrina Jeffries, Cathy Maxwell, and Karen Hawkins, USA Today bestselling author Sue-Ellen Welfonder delivers the first book in her sexy 'Scandalous Scots' series which feature four rival bastards who are determined to avenge their birthright and find a love that rights old wrongs. Series: Scandalous Scots. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455526222
ISBN
9781455526222
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Mass Market Pap. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 107 x 29. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Bantam
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553583076
ISBN
9780553583076
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.18

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FR; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 212 x 135 x 25. Weight in Grams: 330. 384 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FR; FW. Dimension: 212 x 135 x 25. Weight: 330.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764208881
ISBN
9780764208881
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.51

Paperback. The gentlemen of the Bastion Club have proved their courage while fighting England's enemies, but nothing has prepared them for dealing with that most formidable of challenges: the opposite sex. Series: Bastion Club. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 31. Weight in Grams: 340.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
496
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749940430
ISBN
9780749940430
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Mass Market Paperback. Written in the New York Times bestselling tradition of Sabrina Jeffries, Cathy Maxwell and Karen Hawkins, USA Today bestselling author Sue-Ellen Welfonder delivers the second book in her sexy Scandalous Scots series set in medieval Scotland. Series: Scandalous Scots. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 107 x 35. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455526284
ISBN
9781455526284
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. Jane Austen meets Bridget Jones in Julia Quinn's delightful Regency-set romantic comedies Series: Agents for the Crown. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 26. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749908829
ISBN
9780749908829
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Series: Southold Chronicles. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 140 x 23. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800722197
ISBN
9780800722197
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.69

Paperback. New York Times bestselling author NORA ROBERTS enchants millions with her timeless, powerful writing Series: Time and Again. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Condition
New
SKU
9780263923681
ISBN
9780263923681
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.26

Paperback. Until the end of time.. Series: Time and Again. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 214. 8vo.Good copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
SKU
KEX0293300
ISBN
9780263923667
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 5.99

Paperback. When Perdita Dylan delivers her baby vegetables to a local hotel and finds that her unpredictable ex-husband, Lucas, has taken over the kitchen, she is horrified - particularly when she discovers he's being groomed as the latest celebrity chef and needs her picturesque, if primitive cottage, and her, in supporting roles. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Arrow Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099280248
ISBN
9780099280248
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Translator(s): Nitz, Kerry. Num Pages: 344 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 285 x 315 x 24. Weight in Grams: 394.
Publisher
K A Nitz
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780473281809
ISBN
9780473281809
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 5.56

Paperback. The bestselling debut novel exploring love and passion in later life, for fans of Erica James and Veronica Henry Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786481306
ISBN
9781786481306
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Series: MIRA S. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). . Used paperback in very good condition. May have some light shelfwear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
MIRA
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRF2232035
ISBN
9780778301172
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 10.99
€ 4.91

Paperback. As new.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KRF0028359
ISBN
9780263889253
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback. The fifth erotically charged book in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 23. Weight in Grams: 256.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Eternal United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472215499
ISBN
9781472215499
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The latest novel from the genuinely bestselling author of seventeen compelling novels, from A Woman of Substance to The Triumph of Katie Byrne. Num Pages: 16 pages, 16. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 114 x 49. Weight in Grams: 232. Well-read paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KIN0007204
ISBN
9780006514404
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 17.95