×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 121 - 140 of 1810

Romance

Mass Market Paperback. Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the dogs that always have their backs. ULTIMATE COURAGE is the second book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake. Series: True Heroes. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 30. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455536054
ISBN
9781455536054
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. A feisty yet heart-breaking love story from New York Timesbestseller Colleen Hoover Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 22. Weight in Grams: 246.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Condition
New
SKU
9781471136726
ISBN
9781471136726
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.20

Paperback.
Publisher
LIBERTIES PRESS
Number of pages
335
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781907593819
ISBN
9781907593819
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 10.70

Mass Market Pap. Laurel McKee continues her sensual series about the seamy underbelly of London that will appeal to fans of bestselling authors Jennifer Ashley, Elizabeth Boyle, and Elizabeth Hoyt. Series: Scandalous St. Claires. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 108 x 30. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455505487
ISBN
9781455505487
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764217388
ISBN
9780764217388
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.18

From the bestselling author of Sundays at Tiffany's, this book features two heart-warming tales about the power of a good story to open our eyes to life's possibilities. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. . Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0036343
ISBN
9781780897530
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509806317
ISBN
9781509806317
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.62

Paperback. Twin heirs to his throne Series: Billionaires and Babies. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 170 x 27. Weight in Grams: 198. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
SKU
KOC0023927
ISBN
9780263918434
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. New York Times bestselling author Eileen Dreyer delivers the fifth book in the Drake's Rakes series which will appeal to fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Mary Jo Putney. Series: Drake's Rakes. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 167 x 31. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455519347
ISBN
9781455519347
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. Num Pages: 336 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 217 x 20. Weight in Grams: 284. A Novel. 336 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 164 x 217 x 20. Weight: 284.
Publisher
Revell
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800734633
ISBN
9780800734633
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.15

Hardcover. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 147 x 211 x 35. Weight in Grams: 464.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455527281
ISBN
9781455527281
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 18.61

Paperback. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 204 x 27. Weight in Grams: 320.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455527274
ISBN
9781455527274
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.28

Mass Market Paperback. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455527267
ISBN
9781455527267
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Num Pages: 430 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 217 x 30. Weight in Grams: 558.
Publisher
Katherine Spencer Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780993441615
ISBN
9780993441615
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 20.96

Paperback. A hilarious romantic comedy which takes place during a momentous summer holiday in Tuscany Num Pages: 416 pages, map. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 25. Weight in Grams: 213. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0004435
ISBN
9780340733806
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Series: Virtues and Vices of the Old West. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800722661
ISBN
9780800722661
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.70

Paperback. Following up on the incredible success of River Road, New York Times-bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz delivers another masterpiece of romantic suspense. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349401553
ISBN
9780349401553
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 174 x 23. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publisher
Bantam
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553593389
ISBN
9780553593389
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.99

Paperback. Series: Bradford Sisters Romance. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764219368
ISBN
9780764219368
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.57

Paperback. It's a truth universally acknowledged that a single woman in possession of a good job, four bossy sisters and a needy cat must also have want of her one true love. Or is it? Another delightful novel from the author of The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
ePub edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008173142
ISBN
9780008173142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.50