×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 221 - 240 of 1837

Romance

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKES; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FRD. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Edition
edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008206697
ISBN
9780008206697
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.77

Paperback. A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter.. Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292. Some light shelf wear else as new.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0002174
ISBN
9780007488230
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback. A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter.. Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KHN0001677
ISBN
9780007488230
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter.. Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292. Clean copy with some shelf wear and yellowing
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KOC0022081
ISBN
9780007488230
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown's begins an all-new series of rugged cowboys. Series: Happy, Texas. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455597444
ISBN
9781455597444
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Mass Market Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown's fourth book in her contemporary cowboy series, Lucky Penny Ranch, a rundown ranch about to bring love to four rugged cowboys. Series: Lucky Penny Ranch. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 27. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534968
ISBN
9781455534968
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Mass Market Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown's third book in her contemporary cowboy series, Lucky Penny Ranch. Series: Lucky Penny Ranch. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 31. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534944
ISBN
9781455534944
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Mass Market Paperback. Gorgeously packaged, Little Black Dress books are the perfect solution for busy, time-pressed women - a short, sweet treat that delivers every time. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 115 x 19. Weight in Grams: 154.
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755353163
ISBN
9780755353163
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Sent to the Highlands to archive the ancient McAndrew family heirlooms, the last thing Evie expects to find is love.. Num Pages: 330 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782065654
ISBN
9781782065654
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Rosie, an ambitious and by-the-books event planner finds herself at odds with her new assistant, who happens to be the son of her boss, on the eve of the biggest wedding of her career. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 143 x 31. Weight in Grams: 326.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Quercus
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782065692
ISBN
9781782065692
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Family secrets. Forbidden love. And the true price of wealth. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 238. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
SKU
KAK0000859
ISBN
9781848454101
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Portsmouth in the Second World War is the setting for this heartwarming saga of life on the home front. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 25. Weight in Grams: 225.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340819623
ISBN
9780340819623
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Bound by the Unborn Baby Surrogacy is the closest Alina Fletcher dares get to motherhood. But when she tells tycoon Ethan James that she's carrying his late sister's child, his solution takes her breath away - a temporary marriage of convenience for the baby's sake! Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 170 x 19. Weight in Grams: 182. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
SKU
KOC0024255
ISBN
9780263920017
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 308 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 190 x 283 x 2. Weight in Grams: 316.
Publisher
Lake Union Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503941144
ISBN
9781503941144
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Perfect for fans of J Lynn & J A Redmerski! What happens when you find yourself caught between a painful past and an uncertain future.. Num Pages: 184 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 0. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
HarperImpulse
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007584895
ISBN
9780007584895
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. The first in Windham Brides, a brand new spin-off series by bestselling Historical romance author Grace Burrowes, author of the Windham series. Series: Windham Brides. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 139 x 300 x 2. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349415437
ISBN
9780349415437
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. The second novel in the Windham Brides Regency series from USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes. Series: Windham Brides. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349415451
ISBN
9780349415451
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. A new couple have arrived in Tremarnock, but will these glamorous strangers fit into village life? Book two in the Tremarnock series. Series: Tremarnock. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784972516
ISBN
9781784972516
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.94

Paperback. The story of what happens when one shocking turn of events sweeps a small community. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781857892
ISBN
9781781857892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.94

Hardcover. When a pensioner is tricked out of her life savings and a teenage girl goes missing, suspicion falls on the recently arrived owners of Tremarnock's new guest house. Series: Tremarnock. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 239 x 271 x 38. Weight in Grams: 638.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784972493
ISBN
9781784972493
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 18.26