×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1 - 20 of 1933

Romance

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 297. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0036303
ISBN
9780007511150
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

From the bestselling author of Sundays at Tiffany's, this book features two heart-warming tales about the power of a good story to open our eyes to life's possibilities. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. . Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0036343
ISBN
9781780897530
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Another delicious recipe for quirky, funny and original romance served up by one of LBD's original stars, A.M. Goldsher Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 154.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755339969
ISBN
9780755339969
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.09

Mass Market Paperback. Another kick-ass romance about keeping it real from the author of THE TRUE NAOMI STORY Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 148.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Little Black Dress
Number of pages
288
Publication date
2008
SKU
KLN0016680
ISBN
9780755339945
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 5.28

Paperback. An irresistible tale of a newly married couple who have just bought their first home - and it's a money pit. Will they be able to get it into shape before the end of the year and create the house of their dreams? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781782064305
ISBN
9781782064305
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 6.00

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Daunt Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781907970955
ISBN
9781907970955
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis, comes the second book in a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Destiny Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455562299
ISBN
9781455562299
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.45

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 106 x 33. Weight in Grams: 190.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528707
ISBN
9781455528707
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.88

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Candis Terry comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Destiny Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 238 x 26. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455562275
ISBN
9781455562275
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.88

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Carly Philips, Rachel Gibson and Jill Shalvis comes a sexy new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 104 x 25. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528660
ISBN
9781455528660
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.88

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Carly Phillips, Rachel Gibson, and Jill Shalvis comes the second book in Marina Adair's sexy new small-town contemporary romance series. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 27. Weight in Grams: 170.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528684
ISBN
9781455528684
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.88

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509814725
ISBN
9781509814725
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.46

Paperback. The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie's role in S E C R E T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie's heart. Series: S.E.C.R.E.T. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171267
ISBN
9780552171267
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.20

Paperback. A superb novel of possessive love. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FFC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008131456
ISBN
9780008131456
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. A spellbinding novel of romantic obsession. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FFC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008131449
ISBN
9780008131449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller She will change your life forever.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007501892
ISBN
9780007501892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. A fantastically feelgood novel from the bestelling novelist Alan Titchmarsh Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 314.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340936870
ISBN
9780340936870
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.81

Paperback. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755395002
ISBN
9780755395002
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.45

Paperback. The third unmissable novel in Jami Alden's thrilling and explosively passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 149 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 308.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755395026
ISBN
9780755395026
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. An unputdownable and intoxicatingly passionate read from Jami Alden. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 123 x 28. Weight in Grams: 330.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
448
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755395040
ISBN
9780755395040
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.45

Page 1 of 97