×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1 - 20 of 1670

Romance

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 297. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0036303
ISBN
9780007511150
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

From the bestselling author of Sundays at Tiffany's, this book features two heart-warming tales about the power of a good story to open our eyes to life's possibilities. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. . Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0036343
ISBN
9781780897530
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. If Bridget Jones and Nina Proudman had a sister she would be Zoe Wylde. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Hachette Australia
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780733637896
ISBN
9780733637896
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.65

Paperback. Winner of the 1990 Booker Prize, this novel describes the romance between two 19th-century poets and the parallel relationship of their two biographers and includes passages of "Victorian verse". It is structured in the form of a literary and biographical treasure hunt. Num Pages: 528 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 33. Weight in Grams: 370. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
1st, First Edition
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1991
SKU
KRA0010590
ISBN
9780099800408
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 10.00

Paperback. From the acclaimed bestselling author of Lost to You and When We Collide comes a New Adult novel of one woman's obsession: a man who's as passionate as he is elusive - and as tempting as he is trouble.. Series: Closer to You. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 125 x 197 x 30. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349403304
ISBN
9780349403304
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. Another delicious recipe for quirky, funny and original romance served up by one of LBD's original stars, A.M. Goldsher Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 154.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755339969
ISBN
9780755339969
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.99
€ 6.91

Mass Market Paperback. Another kick-ass romance about keeping it real from the author of THE TRUE NAOMI STORY Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 18. Weight in Grams: 148.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Little Black Dress
Number of pages
288
Publication date
2008
SKU
KLN0016680
ISBN
9780755339945
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 5.49

Paperback. A.M. Goldsher's brilliantly original and funny romances come complete with quirky, stand-out characters - this is one superheroine you won't forget! Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 114 x 20. Weight in Grams: 152.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755358588
ISBN
9780755358588
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. From online sensation and bestselling author, Abbi Glines, comes the follow up to Until Friday Night. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 232.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471125041
ISBN
9781471125041
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.68

Paperback. From bestselling author Abbi Glines, comes the next sultry affair in the Sea Breeze series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 137 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471124327
ISBN
9781471124327
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.20

Paperback. From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys, Sea Breezeand Too Farnovels, comes another steamy romance.. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 26. Weight in Grams: 198.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471122347
ISBN
9781471122347
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.88

Paperback. The third book in the Field Party series - a Southern soap opera with football, cute boys, and pick-up trucks - from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Abbi Glines. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471125065
ISBN
9781471125065
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.31

Paperback. Beau Vincent is rude, bad, and dangerous to know. So why can't good girl Ashton Gray keep away from him? She already has the perfect boyfriend - her town's local Prince Charming, Sawyer Vincent. But Sawyer is away for the summer, and in the meantime Ashton is bored, and the heat between her and Beau is undeniable - as well as irresistible! Editor(s): Thomas, Emily. Series: The Vincent Boys. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5X; FR. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 132 x 20. Weight in Grams: 222. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Hot Key Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KIN0034687
ISBN
9781471401213
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. From the author of the red-hot Vincent Boys, Sea Breezeand Too Farnovels, comes another steamy romance.. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 20. Weight in Grams: 190. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0004905
ISBN
9781471122361
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. An irresistible tale of a newly married couple who have just bought their first home - and it's a money pit. Will they be able to get it into shape before the end of the year and create the house of their dreams? Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781782064305
ISBN
9781782064305
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 6.00

Hardcover. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. .
Publisher
Macmillan
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447284024
ISBN
9781447284024
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 13.09

Paperback. The addictive, enthralling debut by online sensation Abigail Gibbs. The sexiest romance you'll read this year. Series: The Dark Heroine. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FMR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 35. Weight in Grams: 394.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Number of pages
560
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007503674
ISBN
9780007503674
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.41

Mass Market Paperback. In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Susan Mallery and Sherryl Woods, comes the first book in Adrianne Lee's new contemporary romance series Big Sky Pie. Series: Big Sky Pie. Num Pages: 260 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 143 x 13. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455574421
ISBN
9781455574421
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.66

Mass Market Paperback. In the New York Times bestselling tradition of Robyn Carr and Sherryl Woods, comes the fourth book in Adrianne Lee's contemporary romance series Big Sky Pie. Series: Big Sky Pie. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 113 x 22. Weight in Grams: 134.
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455574391
ISBN
9781455574391
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.66

Paperback. A spellbinding novel of romantic obsession. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FFC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
9780008131449
ISBN
9780008131449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 8.80

Page 1 of 84