×


 x 

Shopping cart
23%OFFKery, Beth - Behind The Curtain - 9781472240699 - V9781472240699
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Behind The Curtain

€ 14.99
€ 11.57
You save € 3.42!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Behind The Curtain Paperback. A passionately romantic and sexy new novel from Beth Kery - fulfilling your every fantasy. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Behind the Curtain is a seductive standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner, that will have you begging for more... There's something about this woman that could bring a man to his knees... On a break between overseas jobs, journalist Asher Gaites returns to his hometown of Chicago - and allows his friends to persuade him to check out a hot new singer. At a downtown ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
Number of Pages
400
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781472240699
SKU
V9781472240699
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

About Kery, Beth
Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all ... Read more

Reviews for Behind The Curtain
If you like angst, emotional young love, and a books that give you all the feels BEHIND THE CURTAIN is for you
Smexy Books
First love and loss and undying passion and everything I want in a romance
Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
Exceptional
The Good, the Bad, and the Unread
Heartbreaking and ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Behind The Curtain