×


 x 

Shopping cart
13%OFFKatie Ashley - Redemption Road (Vicious Cycle) - 9781472229168 - V9781472229168
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Redemption Road (Vicious Cycle)

€ 11.99
€ 10.41
You save € 1.58!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Redemption Road (Vicious Cycle) Paperback. The second in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 236.
For fans of Sons of Anarchy, Kristen Ashley, Madeline Sheehan and Joanna Wylde. New York Times bestselling author Katie Ashley revs up the danger and sexual tension in her Vicious Cycle biker romance series. Looking for a walk on the wild side, Annabel Percy, the daughter of a powerful politician, starts dating a biker she knows is completely wrong for her. But she finds herself living a nightmare when she's kidnapped and transported into a hell on earth she never could have imagined. Born and bred into the Hells Raiders MC, Nathaniel 'Reverend' Malloy ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Series
Vicious Cycle
Condition
New
Weight
235g
Number of Pages
336
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781472229168
SKU
V9781472229168
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-99

About Katie Ashley
Katie Ashley is a New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon Best-Selling author. She lives outside of Atlanta, Georgia with her two very spoiled dogs. She has a slight obsession with Pinterest, The Golden Girls, Shakespeare, Supernatural, Harry Potter, Designing Women, and Scooby-Doo. With a BA in English, a BS in Secondary English Education, and a ... Read more

Reviews for Redemption Road (Vicious Cycle)
Wow is all I can say ... If you are new to Katie Ashley, treat yourself. I promise that you will not be disappointed
Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews
[Ms. Ashley's] got me good and hooked
Fiction Vixen
It was all fabulous. Steamy, romantic, swoon-worthy
Smitten's Book Blog
Full of everything I love in ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Redemption Road (Vicious Cycle)