×


 x 

Shopping cart

Adult & contemporary romance

Results 217 - 240 of 484

Adult & contemporary romance

Paperback. Beth Kery. Fulfilling your every fantasy.. For the first time in complete form, the thrilling romance of hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion in Make Me.. Series: Make Me. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 45. Weight in Grams: 364.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472240644
ISBN
9781472240644
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Take one showbiz reporter; one sexy TV chef; one creepy ex-boyfriend plenty of sex and scandal and you have all the ingredients to Make My Wish Come True from the bestselling Katie Price. Storm always wanted to be a celebrity reporter. But when she lands the job of her dreams, it costs her best friend. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
9780099598947
ISBN
9780099598947
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 6.50

Paperback. Series: Persephone Classics. Num Pages: 377 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 192 x 136 x 32. Weight in Grams: 456.
Publisher
Persephone Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
377
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9781906462048
ISBN
9781906462048
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.85

Paperback. Following Sleigh Bells in the Snow and Suddenly, Last Summer, Sarah Morgan returns to snowy Vermont with Tyler and Brenna's story. Brenna's not dreaming of a white Christmas.. As a professional skier she's already had too many to count! Series: Snow Crystal Trilogy. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263245653
ISBN
9780263245653
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.31

Mass Market Paperback. The first book in a brand new contemporary romance series from Jennifer Snow, perfect for fans of Lori Wilde, Lori Foster, and Olivia Miles. Series: Colorado Ice. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 173 x 31. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455594863
ISBN
9781455594863
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509811083
ISBN
9781509811083
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.91

Mass Market Paperback. USA Today bestselling author V.K. Sykes brings us the first book in her new contemporary romance series set in Seashell Bay, Maine. Series: Seashell Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 37. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455552511
ISBN
9781455552511
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. New York Times bestselling author NORA ROBERTS has enchanted millions with her powerful, passionate writing Calhoun sister-in-law Megan Riley was the Tower's latest resident. Series: Calhoun Women. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harlequin (UK) United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263918359
ISBN
9780263918359
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.59

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 297. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0036303
ISBN
9780007511150
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Mercury Striking is the first book in the sexy dystopian series - The Scorpius Syndrome. Series: The Scorpius Syndrome. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237576
ISBN
9781472237576
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Mass Market Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown's third book in her contemporary cowboy series, Lucky Penny Ranch. Series: Lucky Penny Ranch. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 172 x 31. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534944
ISBN
9781455534944
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.18

Paperback. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: 5HV; FA; FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509852567
ISBN
9781509852567
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.16

Paperback. Sometimes love needs a Christmas Miracle.. 'Morgan excels in balancing the sweet and sexy to create the perfect blend.' -Booklist Series: From Manhattan with Love. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848455023
ISBN
9781848455023
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.59

Paperback. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Fall Away series who never fails to deliver a "powerfully written contemporary love story.." Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410210
ISBN
9780349410210
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509819959
ISBN
9781509819959
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.29

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408868898
ISBN
9781408868898
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.07

Paperback. Have an enchanting Christmas with Nora Roberts After four years away Shane Abbot returns to her country home town to find not much has changed, except that she has a new neighbour. Vance Banning is bad-tempered, unfriendly and too attractive. But this winter is about to show Shane and Vance the true meaning of Christmas! Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 310. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
First edition
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KAK0006645
ISBN
9780263250176
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Have an enchanting Christmas with Nora Roberts After four years away Shane Abbot returns to her country home town to find not much has changed, except that she has a new neighbour. Vance Banning is bad-tempered, unfriendly and too attractive. But this winter is about to show Shane and Vance the true meaning of Christmas! Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 310. Good copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KHN0000979
ISBN
9780263250176
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Kimmy Jones has three loves: cupcakes, gossip magazines and dreaming of getting fit just by owning celeb workouts. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 24. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harlequin (UK) United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263921571
ISBN
9780263921571
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.59

Paperback. The Billionaire's Trophy by Lynne Graham Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 109 x 179 x 39. Weight in Grams: 300. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
SKU
KOC0015966
ISBN
9780263927559
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405921565
ISBN
9781405921565
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Home really is where the heart is.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harlequin (UK) United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454453
ISBN
9781848454453
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.59

Paperback. Rupert is consumed by one obsession: that Love Rat, his adored grey horse, be proclaimed champion stallion. When Gala, a grieving but ravishing Zimbabwean widow moves to Penscombe as carer for Rupert's wayward father, it is not just Gav who is attracted to her: a returning Rupert finds himself dangerously tempted. Num Pages: 736 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 33. Weight in Grams: 502.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552170284
ISBN
9780552170284
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.44

Paperback. East meets West in Rekha Waheed's fabulously feisty Little Black Dress romance Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 111 x 23. Weight in Grams: 178.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755356140
ISBN
9780755356140
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.43