×


 x 

Shopping cart
22%OFFKate Tremayne - The Loveday Trials (Loveday Series) - 9780747264125 - V9780747264125
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Loveday Trials (Loveday Series)

€ 13.99
€ 10.89
You save € 3.10!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Loveday Trials (Loveday Series) Paperback. A sweeping historical drama that's perfect for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark Num Pages: 544 pages, genealogy tables, maps. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 113 x 33. Weight in Grams: 292.

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Headline
Number of pages
544
Condition
New
ISBN
9780747264125
SKU
V9780747264125
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-50

Reviews for The Loveday Trials (Loveday Series)

Goodreads reviews for The Loveday Trials (Loveday Series)