×


 x 

Shopping cart
15%OFFPrescott, R. J. - The Hurricane - 9780349411309 - V9780349411309
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Hurricane

€ 11.99
€ 10.25
You save € 1.74!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Hurricane Paperback. Set in the brutal world of MMA fighting, this is a dark romance with a sweet heart for fans of K Bromberg and Tillie Cole Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
BICCode
FRD
Condition
New
Sales rank
309649
ISBN
9780349411309
SKU
V9780349411309
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

Reviews for The Hurricane

Goodreads reviews for The Hurricane