×


 x 

Shopping cart
15%OFFSnow, Tiffany - Power Play (Risky Business) - 9780349411538 - V9780349411538
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Power Play (Risky Business)

€ 11.99
€ 10.25
You save € 1.74!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Power Play (Risky Business) Paperback. The first book in the brand new Risky Business series by bestselling author Tiffany Snow, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood and Marie Force Series: Risky Business. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 234.

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus Books
BICCode
FRD
Condition
New
Series
Risky Business
Sales rank
922212
ISBN
9780349411538
SKU
V9780349411538
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

Reviews for Power Play (Risky Business)

Goodreads reviews for Power Play (Risky Business)