0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Religious & spiritual fiction

Results 241 - 264 of 446

Religious & spiritual fiction

Paperback. Series: Tox Files. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FH; FJ; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 140 x 30. Weight in Grams: 363.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764217654
ISBN
9780764217654

€ 12.22

Paperback. Inside burning buildings, Captain Caleb Holt lives by the firefighter's adage: NEVER LEAVE YOUR PARTNER. Num Pages: 320 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 139 x 22. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Thomas Nelson Publishers United States
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781401685270
ISBN
9781401685270

€ 10.70

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 164 x 24. Weight in Grams: 320. 352 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 216 x 164 x 24. Weight: 320.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764207884
ISBN
9780764207884

€ 15.52

Paperback. The second novel in Karen Kingsbury's celebrated series about the resiliency of love, the power of commitment, and the amazing faithfulness of God. Series: Timeless Love Series. Num Pages: 320 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 138 x 22. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Westbow Press United States
Number of pages
316
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781595546890
ISBN
9781595546890

€ 9.99
€ 9.49

Paperback. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Paperback Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471143274
ISBN
9781471143274

€ 13.99
€ 11.09

Paperback. Series: Firstborn (Tyndale). Num Pages: 342 pages. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 143 x 210 x 23. Weight in Grams: 304.
Publisher
Tyndale House Publishers United States
Number of pages
342
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781414349763
ISBN
9781414349763

€ 16.99
€ 13.44

Paperback. Series: Redemption (Karen Kingsbury). Num Pages: 371 pages. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 141 x 29. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Tyndale House Publishers United States
Number of pages
371
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Reprinted
Condition
New
SKU
V9781414333007
ISBN
9781414333007

€ 16.99
€ 13.49

Paperback. Series: Redemption (Karen Kingsbury). Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 140 x 24. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Tyndale House Publishers United States
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Reprinted
Condition
New
SKU
V9781414333045
ISBN
9781414333045

€ 16.99
€ 13.49

Paperback. The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 22. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471141751
ISBN
9781471141751

€ 11.99
€ 10.29

Paperback. Series: Redemption (Karen Kingsbury). Num Pages: 402 pages. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 142 x 26. Weight in Grams: 330.
Publisher
Tyndale House Publishers United States
Number of pages
402
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Reprinted
Condition
New
SKU
V9781414333014
ISBN
9781414333014

€ 15.99
€ 12.65

Paperback. Holden Harris is locked in a prison of autism, bullied by kids who don't understand his quiet, quirky ways. Ella Reynolds, star of the school play, takes an interest in Holden after she catches him listening to her rehearse for the school play. Will friendship, faith, and the power of song be enough to unlock the miracle that Holden needs? Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 215 x 141 x 28. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Zondervan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780310342540
ISBN
9780310342540

€ 8.99
€ 8.70

Paperback. Will Keith keep the passion he had at the start of his filmmaking---and will there be enough passion left over for his hurting daughter? Or has their quest to change American culture become nothing more than a quest for fame? Series: Above the Line Series. Num Pages: 336 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 214 x 32. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Zondervan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780310342670
ISBN
9780310342670

€ 8.99
€ 8.68

Paperback. Series: Firstborn (Tyndale). Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 144 x 210 x 23. Weight in Grams: 298.
Publisher
Tyndale House Publishers United States
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781414349770
ISBN
9781414349770

€ 15.99
€ 12.65

Paperback. Series: Redemption (Karen Kingsbury). Num Pages: 371 pages. BIC Classification: FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 208 x 139 x 25. Weight in Grams: 306.
Publisher
Tyndale House Publishers United States
Number of pages
371
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9781414333038
ISBN
9781414333038

€ 15.99
€ 12.65

Paperback. Series: Above the Line Series. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 140 x 24. Weight in Grams: 332.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Zondervan United States
Edition
First Edition
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9780310266174
ISBN
9780310266174

€ 13.99
€ 11.08

Paperback. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 216 x 22. Weight in Grams: 290.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
First Edtion; Later Printing
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800722326
ISBN
9780800722326

€ 12.22

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FV; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 145 x 216 x 19. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800722319
ISBN
9780800722319

€ 14.99
€ 11.85

Paperback. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FV; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 216 x 24. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800722333
ISBN
9780800722333

€ 12.24

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 214 x 141 x 31. Weight in Grams: 408. 400 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FW. Dimension: 214 x 141 x 31. Weight: 398.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprinted
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764207075
ISBN
9780764207075

€ 15.99
€ 12.66

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FV; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 215 x 143 x 30. Weight in Grams: 416.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764210716
ISBN
9780764210716

€ 14.99
€ 12.25

Paperback. Num Pages: 424 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FV; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 217 x 142 x 29. Weight in Grams: 408.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764210709
ISBN
9780764210709

€ 14.99
€ 11.86

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 140. .
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group United States
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764210723
ISBN
9780764210723

€ 12.24

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FV; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 137 x 35. Weight in Grams: 364. 400 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FV; FW. Dimension: 213 x 137 x 35. Weight: 364.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Reprinted
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764207082
ISBN
9780764207082

€ 14.99
€ 11.86

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 140 x 28. Weight in Grams: 380. 352 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FW. Dimension: 213 x 140 x 28. Weight: 380.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764204807
ISBN
9780764204807

€ 16.99
€ 13.44