0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Abbott, Megan - Queenpin - 9781847394408 - KRA0008725
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Queenpin

Abbott, Megan

Quantity in stock: 1
€ 6.47
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Queenpin Paperback. Queenpin puts a twist on a classic story of underworld greed and betrayal - and in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on a Train - introduces a mesmerising and compelling unreliable narrator .. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 13. Weight in Grams: 136. Good copy with some shelf wear

Product Details

Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
BICCode
FF
Condition
Used, Good
Weight
136g
Sales rank
623793
ISBN
9781847394408
SKU
KRA0008725

Reviews for Queenpin

Goodreads reviews for Queenpin