0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Mandery, Evan - Q - 9780007467945 - 9780007467945
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Q

Quantity in stock: 6
€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Q Paperback. A spell-binding tale of time travel and true love that will appeal to fans of THE TIME TRAVELLER'S WIFE and THE CONFESSIONS OF MAX TIVOLI. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 143 x 196 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262.

Product Details

Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
BICCode
FA
Condition
New
Weight
800g
Sales rank
997499
ISBN
9780007467945
SKU
9780007467945
Shipping Time
2 to 4 working days

Reviews for Q

Goodreads reviews for Q