×


 x 

Shopping cart
20%OFFSam Blake - Little Bones: A Disturbing Irish Crime Thriller (The Cathy Connolly Series) - 9781785770258 - 9781785770258
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Little Bones: A Disturbing Irish Crime Thriller (The Cathy Connolly Series)

€ 11.99
€ 9.55
You save € 2.44!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Little Bones: A Disturbing Irish Crime Thriller (The Cathy Connolly Series) Paperback. Series: The Cathy Connolly Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 322.
For fans of Alex Barclay and Niamh O'Connor, Little Bones introduces Cathy Connolly, a bright young heroine set to take the world of crime fiction by storm. Meet Cathy Connolly - cop, kickboxing champion and now a soon-to-be mother . . . Detective Garda Cathy Connolly's life has taken an unexpected turn. Faced with an unplanned pregnancy, Cathy's trying to decide how she's going to balance motherhood with the very real dangers of life on the job, especially when her latest case isn't as straightforward as it first appears. Called to ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Twenty7
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Series
The Cathy Connolly Series
Condition
New
Number of Pages
400
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781785770258
SKU
9781785770258
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-5

About Sam Blake
Sam Blake is a pseudonym for Vanessa Fox O'Loughlin, the founder of The Inkwell Group publishing consultancy and the hugely popular national writing resources website Writing.ie. Little Bones, her debut, was shortlisted for the Bord Gais Energy Irish Book Awards Crime Fiction Book of the Year award.

Reviews for Little Bones: A Disturbing Irish Crime Thriller (The Cathy Connolly Series)
Instantly gripping, perfectly paced, and filled with a brilliant cast of characters, led by the utterly likeable and relatable Detective Cathy Connolly. Writer Sam Blake moves cleverly between locations making sure that the reader is always in an interesting and revealing place that will bring them closer to uncovering the truth. And from the murky depths of these buried secrets ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Little Bones: A Disturbing Irish Crime Thriller (The Cathy Connolly Series)