0
  •  x 
No products in cart
7%OFFSheridan, Sara - England Expects - 9781472122513 - V9781472122513
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

England Expects

Quantity in stock: 3
€ 10.99
€ 10.23
You save € 0.76!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for England Expects Paperback. WWII is over but Mirabelle's time in the backrooms of Whitehall has made her the most stylish sleuth in Brighton. Perfect for fans of ITV's The Bletchley Circle. Series: Mirabelle Bevan. Num Pages: 288 pages, No plates/illus. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .

Product Details

Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Series
Mirabelle Bevan
BICCode
FF
Condition
New
Weight
800g
ISBN
9781472122513
SKU
V9781472122513
Shipping Time
4 to 8 working days

Reviews for England Expects

Goodreads reviews for England Expects