0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Crime & mystery

Results 1 - 20 of 5761

Crime & mystery

Mass Market Paperback. Features fifteen-year-old Alex and his friends who set out on a diabolical orgy of robbery, rape, torture and murder. Alex is jailed for his teenage delinquency and the State tries to reform him - but at what cost? Series: Penguin Essentials. Num Pages: 144 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 112 x 10. Weight in Grams: 86.
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
New
SKU
9780241951446
ISBN
9780241951446

€ 9.99
€ 8.46

Paperback. Wade is a loser. A broke waste of space. A father who gave up on his daughters three years ago. Wade is also a thief. Like the day he climbs through the window, steals his girls back and takes them away in his car. He doesnt want to hurt them. All he wants is to make up for lost time: another shot at being a dad. But Wade cant escape his mistakes. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 214.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Black Swan
Condition
New
SKU
9780552778213
ISBN
9780552778213

€ 14.99
€ 11.02

Paperback. Includes nine of Bond's dangerous missions: "Trouble Spot", "Isle of Condor's", "The League of Vampires", "Die With My Boots On", "The Girl Machine", "Beware of Butterflies", "The Nevsky Nude", "The Phoenix Project" and "The Black Ruby Caper". Num Pages: 288 pages, b/w newspaper strip. BIC Classification: FF; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 192 x 236 x 23. Weight in Grams: 532.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Titan Books
Edition
F First Edition, 1st Printing
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
9780857685896
ISBN
9780857685896

€ 16.99
€ 12.24

Paperback. The gripping fifth installment in the internationally bestselling Malin Fors series, perfect for fans of Scandinavian crime fiction. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 33. Weight in Grams: 354.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019776
ISBN
9781444776317

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 234 x 31. Weight in Grams: 526.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019851
ISBN
9781473605039

€ 17.95

Paperback. How do you catch a killer when all you have is The Evidence of Ghosts..? Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Orion
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019878
ISBN
9781409103936

€ 4.64

Paperback. Sins of the flesh will seal their fate - the follow up to the bestselling Dark Winter. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 312.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Quercus Books
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019904
ISBN
9780857389787

€ 4.64

Paperback. Paris Murphy returns to kick ass in Minnesota Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0020004
ISBN
9780751569872

€ 4.64

Paperback. The 27th mystery for M.C. Beaton's famous Highlands PC, Hamish Macbeth! Series: Hamish Macbeth. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 136 x 200 x 18. Weight in Grams: 212.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Constable & Robinson
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0020005
ISBN
9781472103024

€ 4.64

Paperback. Private detective Bill Smith is hurtled headlong into the most provocative - and personal - case of his career when he receives a chilling late night telephone call from the NYPD. They're holding his fifteen-year-old nephew Gary. But before he can find out what's going on, Gary escapes Bill's custody and disappears into the dark streets.. Series: Bill Smith/Lydia Chin. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 123 x 33. Weight in Grams: 276. Good copy with some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Ebury Press (Fiction)
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTG0003729
ISBN
9780091936358

€ 4.64

Paperback. Another excellent Dalziel and Pascoe story from the master of the British crime novel Series: Dalziel & Pascoe. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 278.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Harper
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007313099
ISBN
9780007313099

€ 13.99
€ 10.61

Paperback. 'DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine' Elly Griffiths The third book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham and Val McDermid. Num Pages: 436 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Killer Reads
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008222406
ISBN
9780008222406

€ 13.99
€ 10.61

Paperback. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 113 x 41. Weight in Grams: 284.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1996
Publisher
Arrow
Edition
New edition
Number of pages
528
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099435853
ISBN
9780099435853

€ 13.99
€ 11.36

Paperback. When Dr Temperance Brennan is accused of mishandling the autopsy of a missing heiress, a routine case swiftly turns sinister. But before Tempe can get to the one man with the information she needs, he turns up dead. In Montreal, three elderly women are found murdered, their bodies brutally discarded. Series: Temperance Brennan. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 282.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099492382
ISBN
9780099492382

€ 11.99
€ 9.99

Paperback. When Detective Alex Cross is called to investigate a massacre-style murder scene, he is shocked to find that one of the victims is an old friend. Angry, grieving, and more determined than ever, Cross begins the hunt for the perpetrators of this vicious crime. He is drawn into a dangerous underworld right in the heart of Washington DC. Series: Alex Cross. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 310.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Arrow Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099514572
ISBN
9780099514572

€ 11.99
€ 9.99

Paperback. FBI agent John O'Hara receives a call from a man desperate for his help. His son and daughter-in-law have been found murdered on their honeymoon in the Caribbean. He takes on the case, but as O'Hara delves deeper, a past he thought was dead and buried soon comes back to haunt him. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 360.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099574170
ISBN
9780099574170

€ 11.99
€ 9.99

Paperback. Aleksi lost his mother on a rainy October day when he was 13 years old. 20 years later, he is certain that he knows who's responsible. Everything points to millionaire Henrik Saarinen. The police don't agree. Aleksi has only one option: to get close to Henrik Saarinen and find out the truth about his mother's fate on his own. Translator(s): Rogers, Lola. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 21. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Vintage
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099593577
ISBN
9780099593577

€ 16.99
€ 13.81

Paperback. An intellectual thriller set in the Oxford of the 1660s, a time of great ferment - intellectual, religious and political. The action takes place around the suspicious death of Robert Grove, a Fellow of New College. Num Pages: 704 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 37. Weight in Grams: 516.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
Vintage
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099751816
ISBN
9780099751816

€ 13.99
€ 10.75

Mass Market Paperback. 'They have sent me here because of what happened on the pylon'. When Clodagh Brown writes these words at the age of nineteen, she believes that she is leaving behind the traumatic events of her youth. But Clodagh soon learns that you can never entirely escape your past. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 113 x 36. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Penguin Canada
Condition
New
SKU
V9780140293029
ISBN
9780140293029

€ 24.99
€ 18.73

Paperback. From the prize-winning author of Richard and Judy Book Club novel, The American Boy, this is the second in the acclaimed Lydmouth crime series, set on the Welsh/English border in the confusing years after the Second World War. Series: The Lydmouth Crime Series. Num Pages: 352 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 178 x 24. Weight in Grams: 203.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340617144
ISBN
9780340617144

€ 13.99
€ 10.74

Page 1 of 289