×


 x 

Shopping cart
Delaney, Luke - The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) (Di Sean Corrigan 3) - 9780007486144 - KEX0302236
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) (Di Sean Corrigan 3)

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) (Di Sean Corrigan 3) Paperback. The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 28. Weight in Grams: 320.

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
ISBN
9780007486144
SKU
KEX0302236
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-1

Reviews for The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) (Di Sean Corrigan 3)

Goodreads reviews for The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) (Di Sean Corrigan 3)