×


 x 

Shopping cart

Crime & mystery

Results 5581 - 5586 of 5586

Crime & mystery

Paperback. Breslau was a German city on the border of Czechoslovakia. It is now, since World War II, Wroclaw, in Poland. Marek Krajewski has written a quartet of novels which unfold the history of this exceptional city, standing on the faultline and crossroads of 20th-century Europe. Translator(s): Stok, Danusia. Num Pages: 268 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
MacLehose Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847245182
ISBN
9781847245182
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. "Excellent multi-layered whodunnit" Guardian Series: Inspector Morse Mysteries. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
New Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447299080
ISBN
9781447299080
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the huge bestselling landmark legal thriller Presumed Innocent. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 34. Weight in Grams: 362.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main market ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447271857
ISBN
9781447271857
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. Virgil thought he was safe on the police force, but his gun and his attitude can't protect him from his own secret - he's gay. For thirty years he's had two lives. In the uniform he's the toughest on the street. Out of uniform he's a loving boyfriend. But when his own precinct turns on him, his worlds explodes. Num Pages: 104 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5SG; FF; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 169 x 258 x 11. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Image Comics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781632154392
ISBN
9781632154392
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.19

Paperback. Having received intelligence regarding a dangerous band of anarchists planning to assassinate King Peter of Yugoslavia on his royal visit to England, the British Secret Service are hot on the trail of one of the key suspects. Can Sir Leonard and his courageous adherents disband the fanatics before their evil designs take hold? Series: The Wallace of the Secret Service Series. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
Allison and Busby
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749018351
ISBN
9780749018351
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.94

Paperback. From the prize-winning author of Richard and Judy Book Club novel, The American Boy, this is the third in the acclaimed Lydmouth crime series, set on the Welsh/English border in the confusing years after the Second World War. Series: The Lydmouth Crime Series. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 22. Weight in Grams: 181.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340617151
ISBN
9780340617151
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Hap and Leonard return - Joe Lansdale's beloved crime-fighting duo are back for their latest escapade. Series: Hap and Leonard. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 19. Weight in Grams: 156.
Publisher
Mulholland Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473633636
ISBN
9781473633636
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. The new Peter Diamond case has the eminent detective in pursuit of a murderer after a theft at an auction house goes wrong Series: Peter Diamond Mystery. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751554076
ISBN
9780751554076
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. The fifth book in the classic British detective series featuring amateur sleuth Lord Peter Wimsey, with a new introduction by detective fiction writer Simon Brett. Series: Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FFC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 199 x 20. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1971
Edition
Third Printing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473621312
ISBN
9781473621312
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown comes a gripping story of family ties and forbidden attraction. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 200 x 27. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444791464
ISBN
9781444791464
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. The fourth book in the classic British detective series featuring amateur sleuth Lord Peter Wimsey, with a new introduction by thriller writer Christopher Fowler. Series: Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FFC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 199 x 24. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
First Edition Thus
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473621329
ISBN
9781473621329
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. The second volume in the bestselling series of high-tech, high-action thrillers created by Tom Clancy and Steve Pieczenik - repackaged in a stunning new-look cover. Series: Tom Clancy's Op-Centre. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 28. Weight in Grams: 260. 436pp
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
1st Paperback Printing
SKU
KEX0193040
ISBN
9780006496595
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.74

Paperback. The first book in the Lorimer series, reissued by Sphere Series: William Lorimer. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 20. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
Sphere
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751542912
ISBN
9780751542912
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. The third Victorian crime novel to feature Inspector Ben Ross and his wife Lizzie Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 286.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
1st
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755349098
ISBN
9780755349098
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. 'The great entertainer of our age, and a mesmerizing storyteller' - Stephen King Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 16. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409155454
ISBN
9781409155454
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. Translator(s): Rendall, Steven. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 135. Weight in Grams: 368.
Publisher
Europa Editions
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781609453893
ISBN
9781609453893
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.20

Paperback. Thirteen years ago, surgeon Edward Hammond performed a life-saving operation on Serbian gangster Dragan Gazi. Now Gazi is standing trial for war crimes at the international court in The Hague. After Hammond saved his life, Gazi's men went on to slaughter thousands in the Balkan civil wars. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 320.
Publisher
Corgi
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552161305
ISBN
9780552161305
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Paperback. Brighton, 1950s, mid-winter. Two missing children are found buried under snow in this chilling new case for DI Stephens and Max Mephisto. Series: Stephens and Mephisto. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FFH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 275 x 32. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784290283
ISBN
9781784290283
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. The fifth novel in the best-selling Dr Kay Scarpetta series. Series: Scarpetta. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 125 x 26. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Sphere
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751544589
ISBN
9780751544589
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. The worst mistake you'll ever make is trusting the wrong man. The second thrilling Flesh and Blood novel, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller. Series: Flesh and Blood Series. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 338.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473625693
ISBN
9781473625693
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.41

Page 280 of 280