×


 x 

Shopping cart

Crime & mystery

Results 5361 - 5380 of 5907

Crime & mystery

Paperback. Num Pages: 250 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 140. Weight in Grams: 367.
Publisher
Prometheus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781633882775
ISBN
9781633882775
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 15.26

Paperback. .
Publisher
Dover Publications Inc.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780486814803
ISBN
9780486814803
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.33

Paperback. INCLUDING 'THE MESSAGE' BY MARGARET MURPHY AND 'LAPTOP' BY CATH STAINCLIFFE, BOTH WINNERS OF THE CWA SHORT STORY DAGGER AWARD 2012 Funny and sad, atmospheric and dark, ingenious and frightening, each of the thirteen stories in this collection will thrill all lovers of crime fiction. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 15. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
The History Press Ltd
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752463001
ISBN
9780752463001
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.23

Paperback. Ex-Policeman Bernie Gunther thought he'd seen everything on the streets of 1930's Berlin. And even after the war, amidst the decayed, imperial splendour of Vienna, Bernie uncovered a legacy that made the wartime atrocities look lily-white in comparison. Num Pages: 880 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 40. Weight in Grams: 602.
Edition
UK ed.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780241962350
ISBN
9780241962350
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 13.72

Paperback. In their twelfth investigation Meredith Mitchell and Superintendent Markby untangle a knotty web of motives to discover a murderer Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 114 x 23. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747256434
ISBN
9780747256434
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. From top-ten Irish bestselling author Jo Spain comes the second novel in the Inspector Tom Reynolds series Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Quercus Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784293192
ISBN
9781784293192
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.15

Hardcover. .
Publisher
Severn House Large Print
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Large Print
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727894281
ISBN
9780727894281
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 26.99
€ 6.76

Paperback. Zoe, Jennifer and Nadia are three women with nothing in common. Except for the man who wants to kill them. He sends them terrifying letters, full of the intimate details of their lives - and promises that he will bring those lives to a violent, horrible end. But not before he has enjoyed himself. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405920636
ISBN
9781405920636
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The Number One bestselling crime series featuring Dr Tony Hill, hero of TV's Wire in the Blood. The award-winning Val McDermid is at the height of her powers in this tense masterclass in psychological suspense. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 368.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
496
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007344697
ISBN
9780007344697
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.29

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008155940
ISBN
9780008155940
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.04

Paperback. Num Pages: 240 pages. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008156039
ISBN
9780008156039
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.07

Paperback. This fantastic debut novel by Barbara Nadel is compellingly atmospheric and has been highly praised: 'Exciting, accomplished and original' Literary Review Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 113 x 30. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747262176
ISBN
9780747262176
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.00

Paperback. Series: Jem Flockhart. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472122261
ISBN
9781472122261
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 14.05

Paperback. Set in a crumbling hospital in the 1850s, Beloved Poison is a richly atmospheric debut, perfect for fans of Andrew Miller's PURE. Series: Jem Flockhart. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 27. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472122292
ISBN
9781472122292
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. Elizabeth George's masterly novel sees Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley back centre stage in an intricate crime drama Series: Inspector Lynley. Num Pages: 688 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 41. Weight in Grams: 486.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Condition
New
Edition
01st Edition
SKU
V9781444730142
ISBN
9781444730142
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. The follow-up to A.D. Garrett's Everyone Lies Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 163 x 30. Weight in Grams: 388.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472114198
ISBN
9781472114198
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. Editor(s): McKinty, Adrian; Neville, Stuart. Series: Akashic Noir. Num Pages: 256 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 145 x 16. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Akashic Books,U.S.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781617752919
ISBN
9781617752919
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 15.82

Paperback. Editor(s): Humaydan, Iman. Translator(s): Hartman, Michelle. Series: Akashic Noir. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 140. Weight in Grams: 241.
Publisher
Akashic Books,U.S. United States
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781617753442
ISBN
9781617753442
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 15.76

Paperback. .
Publisher
Severn House Trade Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847517456
ISBN
9781847517456
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 21.76

Hardcover. .
Publisher
Severn House Large Print
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Large Print
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727895462
ISBN
9780727895462
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 32.99
€ 12.54

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!