×


 x 

Shopping cart

Crime & mystery

Results 5341 - 5360 of 5875

Crime & mystery

Paperback. From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an atmospheric world war two crime thriller for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 280. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
First printing of this edition
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KTG0007630
ISBN
9780007276882
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Inspector Zen has been posted to Naples in disgrace, where he is asked to oversee the clean-up of the city's corrupt authorities. Like the rest of Italy, Naples is concerned about its image and is trying to reform itself. Zen, however, finds that someone else is already at work. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 316.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571270842
ISBN
9780571270842
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. Ex forensic scientist Enzo Macleod is employed to solve the ten-year-old case of a missing Frenchman.. and the first piece of evidence he discovers is a skull. The first book in the Enzo Files. Series: The Enzo Files. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
riverrun
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782062080
ISBN
9781782062080
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.09

Paperback. Translator(s): Gallagher, Michael. Series: Leo Junker. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Scribe UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
UK edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781911344117
ISBN
9781911344117
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. Pure evil wears many disguises.. A reissue of Mari Hannah's third novel featuring DCI Kate Daniels. Series: Kate Daniels. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 296.
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447289715
ISBN
9781447289715
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.18

Paperback. A diverting and witty crime novel by the renowned author of A Year in Provence. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 147 x 197 x 17. Weight in Grams: 176.
Publisher
Quercus Books
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857384331
ISBN
9780857384331
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. Editor(s): Emecz, Steve. Num Pages: 192 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: DCQ; DQ; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 214 x 142 x 10. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
MX Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780922348
ISBN
9781780922348
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.71

Paperback. Human trafficking and corruption - Rosie Gilmour's most dangerous assignment to date. Series: Rosie Gilmour. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780872490
ISBN
9781780872490
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. From the prize-winning author of Richard and Judy Book Club novel, The American Boy, this is the sixth in the acclaimed Lydmouth crime series, set on the Welsh/English border in the confusing years after the Second World War. Series: The Lydmouth Crime Series. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 111 x 25. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340696026
ISBN
9780340696026
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. Dennis and Karen lead a pleasant life in North Oxford until the day one of their dinner guests seduces Karen in the kitchen, setting in motion a chain of events which will destroy the thin veneer of their respectability and lead to ruthless murder. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 20. Weight in Grams: 162.
Publisher
Faber Faber Inc
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571165308
ISBN
9780571165308
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. From the author of the highly popular Peter Diamond series comes this thrilling tale of mystery, mayhem and murder most foul. Series: Peter Diamond Mystery. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 21. Weight in Grams: 228.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751553604
ISBN
9780751553604
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. A gripping psychological thriller about a missing child and how the public can turn on a mother following a single, momentary mistake Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 127 x 35. Weight in Grams: 340.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349416861
ISBN
9780349416861
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.09

Paperback. Banks is called to investigate his most grisly case yet in the twenty-second DCI Banks novel, by Number One bestselling author Peter Robinson. Series: DCI Banks. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444704983
ISBN
9781444704983
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Hardcover. The incredible new standalone novel from the award-winning author of the Glasgow Trilogy. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 223 x 146 x 41. Weight in Grams: 628. Fine copy in dust wrapper. DW and page edges showing minor shelfwear, remains in good condition
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Mantle
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KSG0009082
ISBN
9781447264378
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The most likeable serial killer on the block is back.. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
9780752884615
ISBN
9780752884615
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 5.50

Paperback. Translator(s): Foulston, Jill. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: FFC; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 116.
Publisher
Pushkin Vertigo
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Translation
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782271048
ISBN
9781782271048
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.07

Paperback. The second book in Dolores Redondo's atmospheric Baztan trilogy, featuring Inspector Amaia Salazar. With masterful storytelling and a detective to rival Sarah Lund, this Spanish bestselling series has taken Europe by storm. Series: The Baztan Trilogy. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: 1DSE; FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008165574
ISBN
9780008165574
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.21

Paperback. When a woman finds a suicide note in her mailbox, she can't imagine that it has anything to do with her. And yet it signals the end of her own life.. but who is her enemy? Only Commandant Martin Servaz can find out.. Series: Commandant Servaz. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 156 x 234 x 32. Weight in Grams: 524.
Publisher
Mulholland Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473611443
ISBN
9781473611443
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 19.99
€ 14.72

Paperback. In the seeming tranquility of Regency Square in Cheltenham live the diverse inhabitants of its ten houses. One summer's evening, the square's rivalries and allegiances are disrupted by a sudden and unusual death - an arrow to the head, shot through an open window at no. 6. Series: British Library Crime Classics. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FFC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 191 x 22. Weight in Grams: 266.
Publisher
The British Library Publishing Division
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780712356480
ISBN
9780712356480
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. Num Pages: 300 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEW; 1DBKEWD; 2AB; 3JMG; FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0014639
ISBN
9780008200213
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.14