×


 x 

Shopping cart

Crime & mystery

Results 4961 - 4980 of 5394

Crime & mystery

Paperback. A death in the family-from-hell bring Detectives Fry and Cooper to a remote and unfriendly rural community in their fourth psychological thriller. Num Pages: 640 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 112 x 36. Weight in Grams: 364.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007130672
ISBN
9780007130672
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.49

Paperback. Bones where there should be none and a chilling warning of an imminent killing challenge Detectives Ben Cooper and Diane Fry in their sixth novel. Num Pages: 608 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 37. Weight in Grams: 344.
Edition
1st Paperback Printing
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Canada, Limited
Number of pages
608
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007172085
ISBN
9780007172085
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.49

Paperback. Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 35. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007243440
ISBN
9780007243440
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.49

Paperback. The brilliant new thriller by crime writing master Stephen Booth 'portrays a stunning landscape with a dark heart that conceals secrets, vendettas and revenge'. Daily Mail Series: Cooper and Fry. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 289 x 198 x 33. Weight in Grams: 332.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751551754
ISBN
9780751551754
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. A dark psychological thriller featuring Diane Fry and Ben Cooper, in which a small community is ripped apart by arson and murder. 'Ingenious plotting and richly atmospheric' - Reginald Hill. Series: Cooper and Fry Crime Series. Num Pages: 640 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 35. Weight in Grams: 356.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007172108
ISBN
9780007172108
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 12.49

Paperback. Packed with nerve-jangling suspense and moody atmosphere, and featuring two of the most appealing heroes in modern crime fiction, The Devil's Edge is a thriller to rival the very best of Peter Robinson and Peter James Series: Cooper and Fry. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 312.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
New
Edition
Reprint
SKU
V9780751545647
ISBN
9780751545647
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. Where crimes from the Spanish Civil War come back to haunt a new generation. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FFC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Constable
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472127389
ISBN
9781472127389
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.95

Paperback. Series: Inspector Vignoles Mysteries. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 396.
Publisher
Hastings Press United Kingdom
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
2nd Revised
Condition
New
SKU
V9781904109204
ISBN
9781904109204
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.00

Paperback. Series: Inspector Vignoles Mysteries. Num Pages: 280 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 201 x 15. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Hastings Press United Kingdom
Number of pages
280
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781904109242
ISBN
9781904109242
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.00

Perfect Paperback. Num Pages: 278 pages, 1 map. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 17. Weight in Grams: 326.
Publisher
Hastings Press United Kingdom
Number of pages
278
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
2nd
Condition
New
SKU
V9781904109174
ISBN
9781904109174
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.00

Paperback. Series: Inspector Vignoles Mysteries. Num Pages: 310 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 132 x 17. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Hastings Press United Kingdom
Number of pages
310
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781904109211
ISBN
9781904109211
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.00

Paperback. Twenty-five years after the end of the Vietnam War, Bob, the Nailer Swagger is back in the warzone. The Russian sniper with whom he duelled in the jungle and who killed his friend, Donny Fenn, has tracked him down to the remote mountains of Idaho. Soon one man is dead and Swagger's family is under threat. Why has the Russian resumed the conflict? Num Pages: 608 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 39. Weight in Grams: 336.
Publisher
Cornerstone United Kingdom
Number of pages
608
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099453215
ISBN
9780099453215
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Forty years have passed since Bob Swagger's father was gunned down by two robbers just outside Blue Eye, Arkansas. Bob discovers disturbing loose ends in the "open-and-shut case", leading to the men who still wield the power in Blue Eye - men prepared to do anything to keep the past buried. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 112 x 31. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099453192
ISBN
9780099453192
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.46

Paperback. In the jungles of Vietnam, Bob Lee Swagger was known as 'Bob the Nailer' for his high-scoring target rate at killing. Today the master sniper lives in a trailer in the Arkansas mountains, and just wants to be left alone. The mission is top secret. One thing goes wrong: double-crossed Bob has come out alive. Now he is on the run. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 111 x 33. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Cornerstone United Kingdom
Number of pages
528
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099453451
ISBN
9780099453451
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Hardcover. Stephen King's #1 Bestseller As You've Never Seen It Before Featuring more than 20 illustrations by acclaimed artists Pat Kinsella, Robert McGinnis, and Mark Summers, this brand new edition of JOYLAND brings the carny world to life in all its bright and sinister glory. Num Pages: 304 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 224 x 30. Weight in Grams: 494.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Illustrated
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783295326
ISBN
9781783295326
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 15.72

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 112 x 278 x 29. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473698949
ISBN
9781473698949
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.50

Paperback. Set in a small-town North Carolina amusement park in 1973, this title tells the story of the summer in which college student Devin Jones comes to work in a fairground and confronts the legacy of a vicious murder, the fate of a dying child, and the ways both will change his life forever. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 214 x 160 x 20. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781162644
ISBN
9781781162644
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.81

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 176 x 129. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473642362
ISBN
9781473642362
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.16

Paperback. A compelling and chilling suspense novel, END OF WATCH is the final stand-alone novel in King's No. 1 bestselling trilogy featuring retired detective Bill Hodges. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
9781473642379
ISBN
9781473642379
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.23

Mass Market Paperback. Stephen Leather's bestselling breakthrough thriller: when a quiet Chineseman loses his wife and his last living daughter he wants justice and he wants revenge. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 27. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340580257
ISBN
9780340580257
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!