×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction

Results 181 - 200 of 38657

Fiction

Paperback. Jane thought she was living a fairy tale. Now she has to contend with burgeoning magical powers and a soon-to-be mother-in-law who is a witch .. literally. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Constable and Robinson United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472109101
ISBN
9781472109101
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.16

Paperback. Anna Noon is a twenty-year-old student with a taste for perverse sex involving an enigmatic older man and a ventriloquist's dummy. She lives in Aberdeen and her sex life revolves around the ancient stone circles in the region. The sublime grandeur of the stones provides a backdrop against which Anna is able to act out her provocative psychodramas. Num Pages: 192 pages, map. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 139 x 13. Weight in Grams: 136.
Publisher
Canongate Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841953533
ISBN
9781841953533
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.37

Paperback. AWARD-WINNING CRIME FICTION WITH SOUTH AFRICAN SOUL Series: Benny Griessel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 286.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444723724
ISBN
9781444723724
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. From acclaimed film maker Carol Morley, this is a raw, darkly funny and powerful story of how a life can be brought back from the brink. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Blink Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910536155
ISBN
9781910536155
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. Good clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Pocket
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1972
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KTK0078553
ISBN
9780671756895
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. Editor(s): Goodman, Roger B. Num Pages: 283 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 114 x 21. Weight in Grams: 159. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear. Small markings to the edge of pages but remanis very good
Publication date
1985
Publisher
Bantam Books Inc
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KCW0001412
ISBN
9780553251418
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Heart-stopping thriller from the master of suspense. Bad things are starting to happen at the Pendleton, an eerie building with a tragic past. Num Pages: 498 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FH; FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 31. Weight in Grams: 356.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
1st
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007452989
ISBN
9780007452989
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.30

Paperback. In this action-packed manga horror fantasy, angels, demons and humans fight with weapons old and futuristic for control of the world-and one boy's heart! Num Pages: 228 pages. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 326 x 20. Weight in Grams: 204.
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421587219
ISBN
9781421587219
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.20

Paperback. The high-pitched battle is on between powerful angels, sexy demons and innocent humans to dominate a world rife with political intrigue..and to win the heart of one hapless male! Num Pages: 202 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 191 x 18. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421587233
ISBN
9781421587233
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.20

Paperback. The battle is on between powerful angels and sexy demons. Series: 7th Garden. Num Pages: 200 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 190 x 127. .
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421590226
ISBN
9781421590226
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.20

Paperback. The high-pitched battle is on between powerful angels, sexy demons and innocent humans to dominate a world rife with political intrigue..and to win the heart of one hapless male! Series: 7th Garden. Num Pages: 202 pages. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 190 x 127. .
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421591650
ISBN
9781421591650
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.20

Paperback. Two cases have pushed Detective Lindsay Boxer to the limit. With the help of her friends and fellow members of the Women's Murder Club - Yuki, an attorney; Claire, a medical examiner and Cindy, crime reporter for the "San Francisco Chronicle" - Lindsay must race to find the suspects and stop the cold-blooded killers, fast. Series: Women's Murder Club. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 178 x 32. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
1St Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099514541
ISBN
9780099514541
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. The exciting second serial killer thriller from Oliver Stark - featuring series characters NYPD detective, Tom Harper, and police psychologist, Denise Levene Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 152 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 330.
Publisher
Headline
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755370146
ISBN
9780755370146
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, Series: A Cedar Cove Novel. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 25. Weight in Grams: 260.
Edition
First edition
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780778304562
ISBN
9780778304562
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.58

Paperback. Two girls go missing, decades apart. What would you do if one was your daughter? Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKE; 1DBKENL; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008223519
ISBN
9780008223519
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.58

Paperback. Presents a series of one-page comics that tell the same story in a variety of ways. Inspired by Raymond Queneau's 1947 work, which told a simple story in ninety-nine different styles and genres, this work uses varying points of view, visual and verbal parodies, even reshuffling of the elements of the story. Num Pages: 208 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 229 x 189 x 16. Weight in Grams: 616.
Publisher
Jonathan Cape
Number of pages
208
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
V9780224079259
ISBN
9780224079259
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 25.99
€ 18.17

Paperback. A young mother and her infant child are ruthlessly gunned down while returning to their car in the garage of a shopping mall. There are no witnesses, and Detective Lindsay Boxer is left with only one shred of evidence: a cryptic message scrawled across the windshield in blood-red lipstick. Series: Women's Murder Club. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 31. Weight in Grams: 320.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
Edition
01st Edition
SKU
9780099525387
ISBN
9780099525387
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Book three in the Rage War trilogy. Having fled centuries before, the Rage return to take revenge and claim the planet for their own. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783298327
ISBN
9781783298327
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.87

Paperback. What could cause a mother to believe that giving away her newborn baby is her only option? Cathy Glass is about to find out. From author of Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Damaged comes a harrowing and moving memoir about tiny Harrison, left in Cathy's care, and the potentially fatal family secret of his beginnings. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: BM; JFFE1; JKSF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 230.
Publisher
Harper Element
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007442638
ISBN
9780007442638
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.58

Paperback.
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
448
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755353927
ISBN
9780755353927
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66