×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction

Results 40441 - 40461 of 40461

Fiction

Paperback. At once troubling, funny and joyous, this is an intimate, lyrical and deeply moving novel of an ordinary family crumbling under the weight of past mistakes. Num Pages: 344 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 29. Weight in Grams: 360.
Publisher
Myriad Editions
Number of pages
344
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780954930974
ISBN
9780954930974
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.83

Paperback. In her eagerly anticipated second novel Mail on Sunday Novel Competition winner Isabel Ashdown explores the treacherous territory of adolescent friendships, and traces across the decades the repercussions of a dangerous relationship. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 137 x 22. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Myriad
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780956251558
ISBN
9780956251558
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. If you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust? A gripping, twisty thriller about family secrets and betrayal for fans of Lisa Hall, Louise Jensen, Robert Dugoni and Katerina Diamond Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Trapeze
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409167945
ISBN
9781409167945
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. How do you go about rewriting the story of your life? Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Corvus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782399445
ISBN
9781782399445
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.08

Paperback. 309pp. Cover is slightly creased
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
1st Paperback Edition
SKU
KON0824822
ISBN
9780006490500
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. John Hamilton didn't want children with his wife, but that was because he had led a secret life for 20 years, in the shape of a mistress and a 19 year-old daughter. Now, following a car crash which has left him in a vegetative state, the three women that he deceived decide his fate. Num Pages: 312 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 110. Weight in Grams: 160. Some minor shelf wear, but remains very good.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Edition
1st Paperback Edition
SKU
KTJ0008022
ISBN
9780006510451
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The true story of the most famous SAS operation in history. Num Pages: 272 pages, 15. BIC Classification: 1FBQ; 3JJPR; BTM; HBJF1; HBLW3; JWH; JWL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 27. Weight in Grams: 210.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
Reprint
Publisher
W&N
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
SKU
KNW0005999
ISBN
9780304365548
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. The true story of the most famous SAS operation in history. Num Pages: 272 pages, 15. BIC Classification: 1FBQ; 3JJPR; BTM; HBJF1; HBLW3; JWH; JWL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 27. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
W&N
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KNW0006029
ISBN
9780304365548
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. The new standalone novel by Neal Asher featuring two of his favourite Polity creations - the hooder and the gabbleduck Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 418.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Tor
Condition
New
Edition
Main Market
SKU
9780330457620
ISBN
9780330457620
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 6.28

Paperback. Num Pages: 164 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 136 x 13. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
Liberties Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9781909718340
ISBN
9781909718340
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.00

Hardcover. A story of life and love in later Victorian England as seen from the nursery window. Written in 1890 by nine-year-old Daisy Ashford, it all starts when Alfred Salteena, who is 'not quite the right side of the blanket', takes young Ethel Montacue to stay with his friend Bernard Clarke.. Illustrator(s): Simmonds, P. Num Pages: 80 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 135 x 12. Weight in Grams: 148. From the library of George Eogan. Good copy with some shelf wear, wear with nicks and tears to cover and spine, yellowing of pages
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1984
Publisher
Chatto & Windus
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KKD0008070
ISBN
9780701127251
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 322 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 283 x 27. Weight in Grams: 348.
Publisher
Lake Union Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503938120
ISBN
9781503938120
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Num Pages: 228 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 234.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Honno Ltd United Kingdom
Edition
FICTC
Number of pages
228
Condition
New
SKU
V9781870206822
ISBN
9781870206822
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.99

Paperback. Num Pages: 266 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 162 x 17. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Time Warner Trade Publishing United States
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781601625670
ISBN
9781601625670
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.00

Paperback. Amory Ames is looking forward to a reconnecting with reformed playboy husband Milo, yet she agrees to help lay a trap to catch the culprit at a lavish masked ball. When one of the illustrious party guests is murdered, Amory is pulled back into the world of detection, enlisted by old ally Detective Inspector Jones. Series: The Amory Ames Mysteries. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 26. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Allison & Busby
Condition
New
SKU
9780749019280
ISBN
9780749019280
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.90

Paperback. The second in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229168
ISBN
9781472229168
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The third in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 25. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229182
ISBN
9781472229182
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The first in a sensationally sexy and gritty biker romance series from the New York Times bestseller. Series: Vicious Cycle. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 238.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472229144
ISBN
9781472229144
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Stories of the fall of civilisation, the destruction of the Earth and the end of the Universe itself Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 33. Weight in Grams: 354.
Publisher
Robinson Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849013055
ISBN
9781849013055
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. A thought-provoking collection of Time Travel SF that not only takes us into the past and the future, but also explores what might happen if we attempt to manipulate time to our own advantage. Series: Mammoth Books. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 132 x 34. Weight in Grams: 374.
Publisher
Constable and Robinson United Kingdom
Number of pages
544
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472100252
ISBN
9781472100252
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.65

Paperback. Brings together examples of the high-tech, far-future science fiction. This anthology includes stories, such as: "A Perpetual War Fought Within a Cosmic String", "A Weapon That Could Destroy the Universe", "A Machine That Detects Alternate Worlds and Creates a Choice of Christs", "An Immortal Dead Man Sent To The End of the Universe", and more. Editor(s): Ashley, Mike. Series: Mammoth Books. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: DQ; FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 144 x 39. Weight in Grams: 428.
Publisher
Robinson
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
9781845293079
ISBN
9781845293079
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 6.00

Paperback. Brings together examples of the high-tech, far-future science fiction. This anthology includes stories, such as: "A Perpetual War Fought Within a Cosmic String", "A Weapon That Could Destroy the Universe", "A Machine That Detects Alternate Worlds and Creates a Choice of Christs", "An Immortal Dead Man Sent To The End of the Universe", and more. Editor(s): Ashley, Mike. Series: Mammoth Books. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: DQ; FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 144 x 39. Weight in Grams: 428.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Robinson
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
SKU
KHN0002510
ISBN
9781845293079
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 10.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. A fabulous collection of 24 stories featuring Merlin. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 34. Weight in Grams: 378.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Constable and Robinson United Kingdom
Number of pages
512
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849011112
ISBN
9781849011112
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.65

Paperback. One summer can change everything .. Recommended for readers who loved Summer at Shell Cottage, The Cornish House, Tremarnock and Poldark. "Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read." Katie Fforde "Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!" Jill Mansell Series: The Cornish Cafe Series. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEW; 1DBKEWC; 3J; 3JMG; F; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008248307
ISBN
9780008248307
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.77