0
  •  x 
No products in cart
O'Neill, Louise - Asking For It - 9781784293208 - V9781784293208
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Asking For It

O'Neill, Louise

Quantity in stock: 3
€ 9.01
FREE delivery worldwide!
Description for Asking For It Paperback. BOOK OF THE YEAR AT THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS 2015. The award-winning, bestselling novel about the life-shattering impact of sexual assault, rape and how victims are treated. For fans of Caitlin Moran, Marian Keyes and Jodi Picoult. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 283 x 29. Weight in Grams: 260.

Product Details

Publisher
riverrun
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
BICCode
FA
Condition
New
Weight
259g
Sales rank
7198
ISBN
9781784293208
SKU
V9781784293208

Reviews for Asking For It