×


 x 

Shopping cart
19%OFFMarrs, John - The One - 9781785035623 - 9781785035623
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The One

€ 10.99
€ 8.87
You save € 2.12!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for The One Paperback. How far would you go to find The One? One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FL; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE? A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear. One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one ... Read more

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Del Rey
Condition
New
Number of Pages
416
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781785035623
SKU
9781785035623
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-3

About Marrs, John
John Marrs is a freelance journalist based in London, England, who has spent the last 20 years interviewing celebrities from the world of television, film and music for national newspapers and magazines. He has written for publications including The Guardian's Guide and Guardian Online; OK! Magazine; Total Film; Empire; Q; GT; The Independent; Star; Reveal; Company; Daily ... Read more

Reviews for The One
Really clever concept and some great characters and twists. It's a real joy to read something totally original, smart and thought provoking.
Peter James
Gripping from the start and full of surprises, this kept us up long after lights out
Isabelle Broom
Heat
wonderful concept, ridiculously entertaining ... an absolute pleasure, ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for The One