×


 x 

Shopping cart
Carr, Isobel - Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons) - 9780446572736 - V9780446572736
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons)

€ 8.50
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons) Mass Market Paperback. Forever's first erotic historical author continues her super-sexy series that will appeal to fans of Emma Holly and New York Times bestselling authors Susan Johnson and Nicole Jordan. Series: League of Second Sons. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 172 x 108 x 24. Weight in Grams: 172.

Product Details

Publication date
2011
Publisher
Forever
Edition
2nd Edition
BICCode
FRH
Condition
New
Sales rank
1900214
Series
League of Second Sons
ISBN
9780446572736
SKU
V9780446572736
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-10

Reviews for Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons)

Goodreads reviews for Ripe for Scandal (The League of Second Sons)