0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Fiction (Secondhand)

Results 169 - 192 of 4499

Fiction (Secondhand)

Paperback. The No.1 bestselling novel and Richard & Judy Summer Read: a haunting tale of murder, love and lost innocence for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 284. 8vo. Very good copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KEX0261437
ISBN
9780007161935

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well-read vintage paperback in acceptable to good condition. Some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1983
Publisher
Pan Books
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0009741
ISBN
9780330269827

€ 17.95

Paperback. Used paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
William Heinemann Ltd
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0024330
ISBN
9780434008117

€ 4.64

Paperback. An underground chamber is exposed in a seedy, dilapidated house. In the dark cellar, a ritualistic display is revealed: a human skull rests on a cauldron, surrounded by slain chickens and bizarre figurines. Called to the scene is forensic anthropologist Dr Temperance Brennan. She determines that the skull is that of a young, black female. Series: Temperance Brennan. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 280. Good, clean copy showing minor shelfwear on covers and page edges
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0006761
ISBN
9780099492375

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. Some shelfwear. Good to very good condition
Publication date
1992
Publisher
Dell Publishing Company
Edition
Reprint
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0032761
ISBN
9780440211891

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy with some reader wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTM0000896
ISBN
9781842232439

€ 4.64

Paperback. 'A very nearly perfect novel of broad, regretful vision, and magical intimacy' Sunday Telegraph Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 14. Weight in Grams: 168
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
Headline Review
Condition
New
SKU
9780747259367
ISBN
9780747259367

€ 10.99
€ 9.52

Paperback. Jay Mackintosh is trapped by memory in the old familiar landscape of his childhood, to which he longs to return. A bottle of home-brewed wine left to him by a long-vanished friend seems to provide the key to an old mystery. As the unusual properties of the strange brew take effect, Jay escapes to a derelict farmhouse in the French village. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 288. Clean copy with minor shelf wear and yellowing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Black Swan
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KOC0006997
ISBN
9780552998000

€ 4.64

Paperback. The summer of 1915 was a time of prosperity and unease for the Wittgenstein family, and for eldest daughter Beata it was a time of awakening. By the glimmering waters of Lake Geneva, she met a young French officer and fell in love. As the years pass, Beata must watch in horror as Europe is once again engulfed in war. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108 x 33. Weight in Grams: 270. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Corgi
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KOC0025663
ISBN
9780552149945

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well-read paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Pan MacMillan
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0022074
ISBN
9780330301381

€ 4.64

Paperback. Used paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0024359
ISBN
9780755328666

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Martina Cole, No.1 bestselling author and queen of crime drama, delivers a hard-hitting and uncompromising thriller of family ties and retribution Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 241 x 153 x 46. Weight in Grams: 866. Good clean copy in dustwrapper. DW with some minor shelf wear.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Headline
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KTG0013085
ISBN
9780755375615

€ 4.64

Paperback. The gripping new crime novel in the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series from New York Times bestselling author Faye Kellerman. Series: Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Crime Thrillers. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 330.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Harper
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0296011
ISBN
9780007488483

€ 4.64

Paperback. Number One bestseller Jeffery Deaver returns with a new Kathryn Dance thriller. Series: Kathryn Dance Thrillers. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 352. Very good copy with minor shelfwear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KEX0268007
ISBN
9780340937334

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Harper
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRA0007083
ISBN
9780007796625

€ 4.64

Paperback. The first in Stieg Larsson's Millennium Trilogy. Forty years ago, Harriet Vanger disappeared from a family gathering on the island owned and inhabited by the powerful Vanger clan. Her body was never found, yet her uncle is convinced it was murder - and that the killer is a member of his own tightly knit but dysfunctional family. Series: Millennium Trilogy. Num Pages: 542 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 33. Weight in Grams: 364. 8vo Good copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Quercus
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0254842
ISBN
9781847245458

€ 4.64