0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Espionage & spy thriller

Results 169 - 192 of 337

Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback. Num Pages: 391 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 209 x 31. Weight in Grams: 410.
Publisher
Thomas & Mercer
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503936805
ISBN
9781503936805

€ 10.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Intelligent spy thriller from the 'thinking man's le Carre' centring around the plot to overthrow Prime Minister Harold Wilson. Series: Catesby Series. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Arcadia Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910050774
ISBN
9781910050774

€ 10.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. BIC Classification: FHD; FJMF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 338.
Publisher
Old Street Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781908699787
ISBN
9781908699787

€ 10.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Used paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Time Warner Paperbacks
Number of pages
614
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
New edition
SKU
KRF0023973
ISBN
9780751518528

€ 4.64

Paperback. When a set of dog tags, supposedly belonging to a seaman missing since the early 1950s, is washed up on a beach in modern-day Co Antrim, Jack Valentine 'deadbeat ex-spook' finds himself being pulled back towards his previous life. But what can the disturbance of an old arms dump have to do with a botched US mission to Iraq in the early 1990s? Series: A Jack Valentine Thriller. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 19. Weight in Grams: 195.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571227891
ISBN
9780571227891

€ 8.99
€ 8.11

Paperback. Sir Hugo Drax is a multi-millionaire tycoon and war hero, revered by the British public for his Moonraker missile defence programme. So why does he risk destroying his reputation and the future of the Moonraker programme by gambling millions of pounds at the card table, and is there something suspicious about his winning streak? Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
Vintage United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099576020
ISBN
9780099576020

€ 10.99
€ 9.79

Paperback. Num Pages: 388 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 209 x 31. Weight in Grams: 396.
Publisher
Thomas & Mercer
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503950252
ISBN
9781503950252

€ 10.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. It is 1969 and James Bond is about to go solo, recklessly motivated by revenge. A seasoned veteran of the service, 007 is sent to single-handedly stop a civil war in the small West African nation of Zanzarim. Bond's renegade action leads him to Washington, D C, where he discovers a web of intrigue and witnesses fresh horrors. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099578970
ISBN
9780099578970

€ 10.99
€ 9.79

Audio CD. Num Pages: 7 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 167 x 29. Weight in Grams: 204.
Publisher
Whole Story Audio Books
Format
CD
Publication date
2015
Edition
Unabridged Audiobook 7 CDs
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471295898
ISBN
9781471295898

€ 23.99
€ 17.65

Paperback. Three decades. Two murders. One conspiracy. Who is Agent 6? The blistering new novel from the multimilliom-copy bestselling author of Child 44. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 34. Weight in Grams: 382.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847396747
ISBN
9781847396747

€ 10.99
€ 9.53

Paperback. Bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, Raymond Khoury returns with a blistering conspiracy thriller - a must-read for fans of Dan Brown and Steve Berry. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409129530
ISBN
9781409129530

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. From the bestselling author of THE LAST TEMPLAR, an action-packed adventure thriller of an ancient mystery and its deadly impact on the present. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409129677
ISBN
9781409129677

€ 13.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Dimension: 234 x 157 x 29. Weight in Grams: 542. Dimension: 234 x 157 x 29. Weight: 542.
Publisher
Corvus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Export/Airside
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857893383
ISBN
9780857893383

€ 21.99

Paperback. Who killed an elderly couple in their Caribbean home? M knows exactly who did it, but the murderers will most likely escape through a twisted net of global politics. The solution? M calls in a personal favour from a certain licensed killer who understands the kind of rough justice needed. Bond soon discovers he's not the only one on the hunt. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 190.
Publisher
Vintage United Kingdom
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099577980
ISBN
9780099577980

€ 13.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. The enemy is on target. The time to strike is now .. Series: Gunnery Sergeant Kyle Swanson Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 237 x 155 x 34. Weight in Grams: 604.
Publisher
Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447289159
ISBN
9781447289159

€ 17.99
€ 14.19

Mass Market Paperback. Counter-agent Matt Helm is sent to Mexico to extract a female agent, but an assassin's knife finds her before he does. He's left with agent's sister, a microfilm that every enemy operative seems to want, and the task of trying to prevent an American test explosion being far bigger than planned.. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 110 x 16. Weight in Grams: 118.
Publisher
Titan Books
Number of pages
224
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857683397
ISBN
9780857683397

€ 8.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. A series of official, original Bond books written by the acclaimed thriller writer, John Gardner. Series: James Bond. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co United Kingdom
Number of pages
304
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409135722
ISBN
9781409135722

€ 13.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Series: Tom Clancy. Num Pages: 768 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 50. Weight in Grams: 526.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405922180
ISBN
9781405922180

€ 13.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Torn between love and duty to the Mossad, how can Mickey Simhoni reconcile the two? Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 1DVUA; 3JMC; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 364.
Publisher
Halban Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781905559848
ISBN
9781905559848

€ 15.99
€ 12.00

Paperback. MI5 Intelligence Officer Liz Carlyle learns of a threat to a Middle East peace conference planned to take place at Gleneagles in Scotland. The future of the whole of the Middle East is at stake and the conference deadline is drawing ever closer. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 26. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847247896
ISBN
9781847247896

€ 13.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. A city of heat and dirt, of guns and militia. Alone in its crowded streets, Captain Roland Nair has been given a single assignment. He must find Michael Adriko - maverick, warrior, and the man who has saved Nair's life three times and risked it many more. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 16. Weight in Grams: 177.
Publisher
Vintage Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784700225
ISBN
9781784700225

€ 10.99
€ 9.79

Paperback. Paul Janson returns in a thrilling new adventure.. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409120575
ISBN
9781409120575

€ 13.99
€ 10.53

Paperback. Paul Janson returns in a thrilling new adventure.. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9781409120575
ISBN
9781409120575

€ 11.99
€ 6.00

Hardcover. A new historical thriller from the author of the Inspector Troy series, moving from London during the Blitz, to divided post-war Berlin. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 239 x 167 x 38. Weight in Grams: 724.
Publisher
Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press United States
Number of pages
432
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781611856125
ISBN
9781611856125

€ 21.99
€ 16.59