0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Espionage & spy thriller

Results 1 - 24 of 298

Espionage & spy thriller

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783296439
ISBN
9781783296439

€ 8.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. Jack Bauer is a fugitive hunted by the most powerful nations in the world. On a self-imposed crusade to destroy the criminal empire of international arms dealer Karl Rask, Jack has infiltrated the crew of one of Rask's freighters. But his mission is disrupted when the ship is hijacked by a band of pirates off the coast of Somalia. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 200 x 23. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783296453
ISBN
9781783296453

€ 8.99
€ 8.87

Paperback. An all-new Jack Bauer adventure by New York Times bestselling author Dayton Ward Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783296477
ISBN
9781783296477

€ 8.99
€ 8.86

Hardcover. Series: The Kingsbridge Novels. Num Pages: 768 pages. BIC Classification: 3JB; FHD; FJH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Publisher
Macmillan
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447278733
ISBN
9781447278733

€ 21.99
€ 18.00

Paperback. Num Pages: 266 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 141 x 209 x 24. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
Thomas & Mercer
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503947870
ISBN
9781503947870

€ 10.99
€ 10.18

Paperback.
Publisher
Fourth Estate London
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007138869
ISBN
9780007138869

€ 15.99
€ 12.53

Paperback. .
Publisher
Penguin UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780241976913
ISBN
9780241976913

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. No.1 New York Times bestseller Justin Scott's gripping thriller follows an undercover spy, battling in the frozen wastes of Russia to protect his country and confront his past Num Pages: 620 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJMF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008222024
ISBN
9780008222024

€ 16.99
€ 12.53

Hardcover. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 170 x 278 x 32. Weight in Grams: 468.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0013391
ISBN
9780062427199

€ 17.95

Paperback. Inspector Akyl Borubaev's Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan is a lawless post-Soviet metropolis rife with corruption and vice. A hard-hitting thriller for fans of Tom Rob Smith and Gorky Park. Series: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784292430
ISBN
9781784292430

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. Intelligent spy thriller from the 'thinking man's le Carre' centring around the plot to overthrow Prime Minister Harold Wilson. Series: Catesby Series. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Arcadia Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910050774
ISBN
9781910050774

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. When a penniless undergraduate and the daughter of a wealthy family fall in love, the odds are against them. But this draws them closer than a love more easily won. Num Pages: 421 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 312.
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781163351
ISBN
9781781163351

€ 8.99
€ 8.86

Paperback. World-class spy fiction for a post 9/11 age, starring a black-ops agent to rival Bauer or Bourne. 'The best spy novel I've read that wasn't written by John Le Carre' - Stephen King Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 25. Weight in Grams: 322. 400 pages. World-class spy fiction for a post 9/11 age, starring a black-ops agent to rival Bauer or Bourne. 'The best spy novel I've read that wasn't written by John Le Carre' - Stephen King. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FHD. Dimension: 200 x 131 x 25. Weight: 276.
Publisher
Corvus
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848876040
ISBN
9781848876040

€ 9.99
€ 8.80

Paperback. A new crime novel for lovers of traditional well-crafted detective fiction. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Polygon An Imprint of Birlinn Limited
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781846973802
ISBN
9781846973802

€ 11.76

A mysterious terrorist group is killing other terrorists, IRA thugs and CIA and KGB agents, all in a bid to break the fragile peace process. Sean Dillon is the only man who can find them, if he can live long enough. Series: Sean Dillon Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 22. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007304530
ISBN
9780007304530

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. London. A snowy December, 1888. Sherlock Holmes, 34, is languishing and back on cocaine after a disastrous Ripper investigation. Watson can neither comfort nor rouse his friend - until a strangely encoded letter arrives from Paris. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 1DB; 1DDF; 3JJC; FF; FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Collins Crime Club
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008129699
ISBN
9780008129699

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. When war broke out in 1914, Somerset Maugham was dispatched by the British Secret Service to Switzerland under the guise of completing a play. This title collects stories that are rooted in author's own experiences as an agent, reflecting the ruthlessness and brutality of espionage, its intrigue and treachery, as well as its absurdity. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FHD; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Vintage
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099289708
ISBN
9780099289708

€ 13.99
€ 10.51

Paperback. BIC Classification: FFH; FHD; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 208 x 31. Weight in Grams: 434.
Publisher
Lake Union Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781503939073
ISBN
9781503939073

€ 10.99
€ 10.18

Audio CD. Steed and Dr Keel return to action in four recreations of classic lost episode. Series: The Avengers. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 145 x 128 x 42. Weight in Grams: 364.
Publisher
BIG FINISH PRODUCTIONS
Format
CD
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781782644
ISBN
9781781782644

€ 37.99
€ 26.79

Paperback. When the world goes to hell, who then is the bad soldier? Series: Danny Black. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. . Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Publisher
Coronet
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
SKU
KCG0004861
ISBN
9781444783360

€ 4.64

Paperback. Long-awaited reissue of the first part of the classic spy trilogy, GAME, SET and MATCH, when the Berlin Wall divided not just a city but a world. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 207 x 34. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008124984
ISBN
9780008124984

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. The classic spy thriller of lethal computer-age intrigue and a maniac's private cold war, featuring the same anonymous narrator and milieu of The IPCRESS File. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 132 x 29. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008124816
ISBN
9780008124816

€ 13.99
€ 10.37

Paperback. When a set of dog tags, supposedly belonging to a seaman missing since the early 1950s, is washed up on a beach in modern-day Co Antrim, Jack Valentine 'deadbeat ex-spook' finds himself being pulled back towards his previous life. But what can the disturbance of an old arms dump have to do with a botched US mission to Iraq in the early 1990s? Series: A Jack Valentine Thriller. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 111 x 19. Weight in Grams: 195.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571227891
ISBN
9780571227891

€ 8.99
€ 8.10

Paperback. A cold night in Milan, Piero Manzano wants to get home. Then the traffic lights fail. Manzano is thrown from his Alfa as cars pile up. And not just on this street - every light in the city is dead. Across Europe, controllers watch in disbelief as electricity grids collapse. Can he bring down a major terrorist network before it's too late? Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784161897
ISBN
9781784161897

€ 13.99
€ 10.51

Page 1 of 13