0
  •  x 
No products in cart
McDonald, Megan - Stink-O-Pedia - 9781406324365 - KAK0003666
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Stink-O-Pedia

Quantity in stock: 1
€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Stink-O-Pedia Paperback. Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike. Illustrator(s): Reynolds, Peter H. Series: Stink. Num Pages: 144 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: YRG. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 185 x 135 x 12. Weight in Grams: 104. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear

Product Details

Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Series
Stink
BICCode
YRG
Condition
Used, Very Good
Weight
800g
Sales rank
1368887
ISBN
9781406324365
SKU
KAK0003666
Shipping Time
2 to 4 working days

Reviews for Stink-O-Pedia

Goodreads reviews for Stink-O-Pedia