0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Categories

Humour & jokes (Children's / Teenage)

Results 121 - 144 of 202

Humour & jokes (Children's / Teenage)

Hardcover. Illustrator(s): Duddle, Jonny. Series: Jonny Duddle. Num Pages: 32 pages, NO POSTER ON MAIN EDITION FOR UK (poss for later special ed). BIC Classification: YBC; YFC; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 247 x 287. .
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783704088
ISBN
9781783704088

€ 15.99
€ 11.81

Paperback. "From the top of your head to the tips of your toes Learn all about health from a cool cat who knows!" In this delightful book, Dr. Seuss' famous Cat in the Hat explains to young readers all the different ways to stay healthy. Illustrator(s): Ruiz, Aristides. Series: Cat in the Hat's Learning Library. Num Pages: 48 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AD; YBC; YBL; YDP; YNU; YXA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 226 x 164 x 4. Weight in Grams: 106.
Publisher
Harpercollins Childs
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007130610
ISBN
9780007130610

€ 7.99
€ 7.48

Paperback. What noise does a cat make going down a motorway? Miaoooooooooooowww! Which dog likes having bubble baths? A shampoodle. Num Pages: 160 pages, illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AC; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 180 x 135 x 12. Weight in Grams: 130.
Publisher
Faber Children's Books
Number of pages
160
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571303533
ISBN
9780571303533

€ 7.99
€ 7.39

Paperback. Clean copy in very good condition.
Publisher
Dr. Master Productions Inc.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
SKU
KRF0039253
ISBN
9781597960878

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YNU. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 231 x 150. .
Publisher
Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784286156
ISBN
9781784286156

€ 8.62

Paperback. Second instalment about the adventures of this quirky, off-beat comedy duo - a boy scribe and a kick-ass granny. Num Pages: 288 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406341058
ISBN
9781406341058

€ 8.99
€ 8.31

Paperback. A whistle-stop trip around the globe, taking in everything from perishing poles to desperate deserts, wild weather to earth-shattering earthquakes. Crammed full of maps, stories and quizzes, it's the ultimate Horrible Geography guide. Illustrator(s): Phillips, Mike. Series: Horrible Geography. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YNM; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 212 x 259 x 8. Weight in Grams: 382.
Publisher
Scholastic Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781407157573
ISBN
9781407157573

€ 13.99
€ 11.02

Paperback. Rick and his band of survivors work to build a larger network of thriving communities, and soon discover that Negan's "Saviors" prove to be a larger threat than they could have fathomed. Crossing Negan will lead to serious, dire consequences for the group; it seems that for the first time Rick may have something to fear. Editor(s): Grace, Sina. Num Pages: 132 pages, chiefly col. Illustrations. BIC Classification: FK; FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 258 x 169 x 7. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Image Comics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
1st
Condition
New
SKU
V9781607066156
ISBN
9781607066156

€ 17.99
€ 14.17

Paperback. Clean copy in very good condition.
Publisher
Marvel
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
SKU
KRF0039295
ISBN
9780785119012

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Features the prolific class of flying, crawling invertebrates collectively known as Blugs. Illustrator(s): Steen, Rob. Num Pages: 64 pages, col. Illustrations. BIC Classification: YNU. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 239 x 187 x 13. Weight in Grams: 444.
Publisher
Faber Childrens
Number of pages
64
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2007
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571238514
ISBN
9780571238514

€ 16.99
€ 12.34

Paperback. Features over 60 jokes and rhymes, each with their own hilarious illustration - suitable for playground comedians. This title offers silly rhymes, crazy crossbreeds and a whole library of joke titles. Num Pages: 64 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AF; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 5. Weight in Grams: 54.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
64
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141317144
ISBN
9780141317144

€ 6.99
€ 6.84

Paperback. Features jokes, limericks, riddles, Knock knock and Doctor, doctor. This book is suitable for young children, specially themed around characters such as Charlie, George, The BFG, Matilda, James and many others. Num Pages: 128 pages, black & white line drawings. BIC Classification: YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 9. Weight in Grams: 98.
Publisher
Puffin Books
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Re-issue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141340555
ISBN
9780141340555

€ 7.99
€ 7.57

Paperback. Num Pages: 208 pages, 254. BIC Classification: YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 231 x 152 x 31. Weight in Grams: 386.
Publisher
National Geographic Kids United Kingdom
Number of pages
208
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781426310980
ISBN
9781426310980

€ 7.09

Paperback. All the foul facts about the Frightful First World War are ready to uncover, including how sniffing your own pee could save your life in a gas attack and why a pair of old socks gave away top German secrets. These bestselling titles are sure to be a huge hit with yet another generation of Terry Deary fans. Series: Horrible Histories. Num Pages: 144 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBK; 3JJF; 5AJ; YNH; YNJ; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Scholastic Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781407163888
ISBN
9781407163888

€ 7.99
€ 7.88

Mass Market Paperback. What did the maths teacher order for dessert? Pi Why was the ghost of Anne Boleyn always running after the ghost of Henry VIII? She was trying to get a head. Pupil: Miss, would you punish me for something I didn't do? Teacher: of course not. Pupil: Good, because I didn't do my homework. Num Pages: 96 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 176 x 110 x 8. Weight in Grams: 76.
Publisher
Andersen Press
Number of pages
96
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849395779
ISBN
9781849395779

€ 6.99
€ 6.83

Paperback. In THE BIG FAT FATHER CHRISTMAS JOKE BOOK Horrible Histories author, Terry Deary, brings you two hilarious books in one \- Father Christmas' Joke Book and The Great Father Christmas Robbery \- full of rib-tickling fun for the festive season. This brilliant bind-up is sure to keep you laughing right through to the New Year and beyond. Illustrator(s): Trotter, Stuart. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 5HC; YNU. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 15. Weight in Grams: 168.
Publisher
Scholastic
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781407142968
ISBN
9781407142968

€ 7.99
€ 7.88

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Ferry, Pasqual. Series: Graphic Novel Pb. Num Pages: 152 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FXS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 258 x 171 x 8. Weight in Grams: 318. Clean copy in very good condition.
Publisher
Marvel
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KRF0039181
ISBN
9780785122920

€ 4.64

Paperback. Did you hear that Ashley Cole and Cheryl Tweedy are releasing a song together? They're calling themselves Goals Allowed. This funny joke book contains footballing jokes, anecdotes, cartoons and other stuff. Num Pages: 96 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AH; YNU; YNWA. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 8. Weight in Grams: 68.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
96
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141321158
ISBN
9780141321158

€ 7.99
€ 7.57

Paperback. Clean copy
Publisher
IDW Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Media Tie In
SKU
KEX0239081
ISBN
9781600104688

€ 4.64

Paperback. Used, like new.
Publisher
IDW Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Media Tie In
SKU
KRF0012935
ISBN
9781600104688

€ 4.64

Paperback. Mentally defeated and physically broken, Bruce Wayne suffered a crippling blow while battling the brutal Bane. Now, the mantle of the Bat must be passed on to another, and Jean Paul Valley answers the call! 656 pp. Illustrator(s): Nolan, Graham. Num Pages: 656 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: FXS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 257 x 168 x 37. Weight in Grams: 916. Knightquest. 656 pages, illustrations. Illustrator(s): Nolan, Graham. Mentally defeated and physically broken, Bruce Wayne suffered a crippling blow while battling the brutal Bane. Now, the mantle of the Bat must be passed on to another, and Jean Paul Valley answers the call! 656 pp. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FXS. Dimension: 257 x 168 x 37. Weight: 904.
Publisher
DC Comics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781401235369
ISBN
9781401235369

€ 31.99
€ 27.08

Paperback. When Hector Coleman and his mates genetically mutate overnight, his life changes in impossible ways. A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist for fans of Joe Cowley, Joe Sugg and Charlie Higson Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHN; 5AN; YFCB; YNU; YXL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Quercus Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786540065
ISBN
9781786540065

€ 9.99
€ 9.46

Paperback. Filled with glume? Like Lead balune? WORRY NO MORE! I, moi, Letty Chubb, aged 15, werld famous author of WORRY-FREE bukes for TRUE TEENAGE WORRIERS, am on YOUR SIDE! Here, in this handy, V. CHEAP thingy, is ALL you ever need to know about MIND AND BODY, from Acne to Zombie.. Series: Teenage Worrier. Num Pages: 96 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AP; YNU; YXA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 177 x 114 x 7. Weight in Grams: 58.
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552571081
ISBN
9780552571081

€ 7.99
€ 7.88

Paperback. "Allow me to introduce myself. I'm Jamie, I'm 19-years-old. I make videos on the Internet, and enough people watched them that they let me write a book. I know. What is life?" WELCOME TO JAMIE'S WORLD Num Pages: 224 pages, 8 col plates, (2x8pp plates). BIC Classification: BJ; YNM; YNU. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 218 x 135 x 23. Weight in Grams: 272. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
SKU
KAK0007292
ISBN
9780008159412

€ 4.64