×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

54%OFFClarke, Cat - A Kiss In The Dark - 9781780870472 - KTG0020060
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

A Kiss In The Dark

€ 9.99
€ 4.64
You save € 5.35!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for A Kiss In The Dark Paperback. Can love survive the ultimate betrayal? A compelling story of love and identity for fans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Quercus Children's Books
BICCode
YFCB; YFM
Condition
New
Sales rank
17931
ISBN
9781780870472
SKU
KTG0020060
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-1

Reviews for A Kiss In The Dark

Goodreads reviews for A Kiss In The Dark