×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

Results 1 - 20 of 423

Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

Paperback. A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFM; YFN; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Walker Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406367973
ISBN
9781406367973
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.43

Paperback. When Tara is sent to stay with her cousin in Willow Falls, she thinks it's a good time to start over; she'll be turning 13 after all, so she might as well make the best of it. What she doesn't know is that this charmed town has something big in store for her on her 13th birthday.. Series: Willow Falls. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: YFH; YFN; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 316. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Scholastic
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KOG0000365
ISBN
9781407146843
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. I'm Dan Hope and inside my head I keep a list of things I want to come true. For example, I want my sister, Ninja Grace, to go to university at the North Pole and only come back once a year. I want to help Sherlock Holmes solve his most daring mystery yet. And finally, the biggest dream of all, I want my dad to love me. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFN. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 23. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781474922920
ISBN
9781474922920
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.19

Paperback. An anthology of stories and poetry on the theme of change featuring Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic writers for Young Adults. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFN; YFU. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 18. .
Publisher
Stripes Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847158390
ISBN
9781847158390
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.22

Paperback. Books with blatant boy appeal, but enough drama, excitement and humour to entice ALL readers. Illustrator(s): Ross, Tony. Num Pages: 64 pages, B/w throughout. BIC Classification: 4KHF; 4KHJ; 5AF; 5AR; YFN; YFQ; YFR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 199 x 10. Weight in Grams: 72.
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444938814
ISBN
9781444938814
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. A heartwarming story of how friendship can help through the worst traumas, even losing your sight. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFN; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 197 x 23. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406372601
ISBN
9781406372601
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.43

Paperback. Calypso's mum died a few years ago and her emotionally incompetent dad can't, or won't, talk about mum at all. Instead he throws himself into writing his history of the Lemon. Meanwhile the house is dusty, there's never any food in the fridge, and Calypso's grief has made her retreat from everyone and everything into a world of books. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFN; YXFD; YXG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Piccadilly Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848125117
ISBN
9781848125117
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.32

Hardcover. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: YFN; YFT; YXF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 229 x 229 x 6. Weight in Grams: 646.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062470775
ISBN
9780062470775
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 21.99
€ 15.31

Paperback. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFN; YXG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publisher
Piccadilly Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848125698
ISBN
9781848125698
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.32

Paperback. Hattie rescues a tiny little piglet from certain death. But Hattie's parents don't believe in farm animals being pets and insist that Truffle must be sold as soon as he's big enough. So Hattie begins a campaign to keep him. In the end, it takes two lost guinea pigs and one cold, frosty, nighttime adventure to save Truffle's bacon.. Illustrator(s): Snowdon, Ellie. Series: Jasmine Green. Num Pages: 144 pages, Incidental black and white illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: YFJ; YFN; YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 15. Weight in Grams: 140.
Publisher
Nosy Crow Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857637734
ISBN
9780857637734
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. The second novel in the hilarious, bestselling The Princess Diaries Series - with a fresh new cover and title to celebrate 15 years since first publication (formerly titled Take Two). Series: The Princess Diaries. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFM; YFN; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447280637
ISBN
9781447280637
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.14

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFM; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Piccadilly Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848126169
ISBN
9781848126169
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.32

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFN; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Piccadilly Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848125766
ISBN
9781848125766
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.06

Hardcover. Jose is not sure what to expect when his grandmother from Mexico moves in..except that he will certainly have to change his ways. What he discovers is that he doesn't mind one bit. Abuelita is full of surprises! She is full of life! Illustrator(s): Aviles, Martha. Num Pages: 28 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFN; YXF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 261 x 210 x 12. Weight in Grams: 408.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Northland Publishing United States
Number of pages
28
Condition
New
Edition
Bilingual
SKU
V9780873589147
ISBN
9780873589147
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 13.96

Paperback. When it comes to relationships, Colin Singleton's type is girls named Katherine. And when it comes to girls named Katherine, Colin is always getting dumped. On road trip miles from home, this anagram-happy, washed-up child prodigy has ten thousand dollars in his pocket, a bloodthirsty feral hog on his trail, and an overweight Judge Judy. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 196.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141346090
ISBN
9780141346090
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.94

Paperback. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: YBCS; YBLN; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 262 x 226 x 11. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publisher
Two Hoots
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509836598
ISBN
9781509836598
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.14

Paperback. In this teen spin on You've Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Rydell can't stand is actually the boy of her dreams - she just doesn't know it yet. Num Pages: 360 pages. BIC Classification: YFB; YFM; YFN. Dimension: 198 x 130. .
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471161049
ISBN
9781471161049
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.67

Paperback. Alexandra loves swinging and splashing and her bright red shoes. And her mum. She doesn't much like having her hair washed, though, and she definitely does not like the dark. Illustrator(s): Betera, Carol. Num Pages: 43 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AD; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 157 x 165 x 4. Weight in Grams: 100.
Publisher
Little Island
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781908195876
ISBN
9781908195876
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. Books with blatant boy appeal which offer first steps on the path to reading confidence. Illustrator(s): Ross, Tony. Num Pages: 64 pages, B/w throughout. BIC Classification: 4KHF; 4KHJ; 5AF; 5AR; YFN; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 74.
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444938920
ISBN
9781444938920
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.67

Paperback. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: YFCF; YFN; YXF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 194 x 130. .
Publisher
Katherine Tegen Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062333476
ISBN
9780062333476
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.45

Page 1 of 22