×


 x 

Shopping cart

Categories

Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories

Results 1 - 20 of 13017

Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories

Audio CD. On the planet Telos, the Doctor and his friends encounter a party of archaeologists intent on uncovering the mythical 'tomb of the Cybermen'. Trapped underground with the Cyber Controller and his acolytes, including the vermin-like Cybermats, the Doctor and company learn that they are to be turned into a new generation of Cybermen. Num Pages: 2 pages. BIC Classification: FL; YFG. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 143 x 126 x 10. Weight in Grams: 110.
Publisher
AudioGO Limited United Kingdom
Format
CD
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
V9781846070464
ISBN
9781846070464

€ 18.99
€ 14.46

Audio CD. In a bold attempt to outdo his rival, Mr Hoppy devises an ingenious plan to make Alfie grow and grow and grow.. Wonderfully brought to life, here we meet THE ENORMOUS CROCODILE. He boasts that he is going to eat a child for lunch and sets out to trick all the children in his attempts for food. Num Pages: 4 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 143 x 126 x 30. Weight in Grams: 180.
Publisher
Puffin Audiobooks
Number of pages
4
Format
CD
Publication date
2004
Edition
Unabridged edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141805641
ISBN
9780141805641

€ 17.99
€ 13.45

Hardcover. Illustrator(s): Goldouzian, Alireza. Num Pages: illustrations. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 243 x 295 x 9. Weight in Grams: 502.
Publisher
minedition
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9789888341078
ISBN
9789888341078

€ 23.99
€ 18.20

Hardcover. Two classic tales of dogs, one part wolf and one a Saint Bernard/Scotch shepherd mix that becomes leader of a wolf pack, as they have adventures in the Yukon wilderness with both humans and other animals. Illustrations for this series were created by Scott McKowen in scratchboard. Ages 10+. Series: Sterling Children's Classics. Num Pages: 304 pages, b&w illus. BIC Classification: 5AL; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 213 x 169 x 26. Weight in Grams: 572.
Publisher
Sterling Juvenile United States
Number of pages
304
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2004
Edition
Unabridged
Condition
New
SKU
V9781402714559
ISBN
9781402714559

€ 14.99
€ 12.34

Hardcover. Presents a compilation of some of the works of Hans Christian Andersen that includes the stories such as: "The Snow Queen", "The Red Shoes", "The Ugly Duckling", "The Tinder Box", "The Little Match Girl", "The "Emperor's New Clothes", and "The Tin Soldier". Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 161 x 133 x 18. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Number of pages
288
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1996
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747529156
ISBN
9780747529156

€ 11.99
€ 11.58

Paperback. Series: Dover Children's Thrift Classics. Num Pages: 96 pages, 6ill. BIC Classification: YFJ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 210 x 132 x 7. Weight in Grams: 82.
Publisher
Dover Children's
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1992
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780486270814
ISBN
9780486270814

€ 5.70

Paperback. A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's My Mad Fat Diary, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: YFM; YFN; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Walker Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406367973
ISBN
9781406367973

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. Sound the Cosmic Horn! Georgia Nicolson's bestselling 8th book of confessions is now available in paperback! Series: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 134 x 21. Weight in Grams: 222.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007222117
ISBN
9780007222117

€ 9.99
€ 8.47

Paperback. Num Pages: 67 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: DD; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 135 x 2. Weight in Grams: 78. 67 pages, illustrations. Cateogry: (J) Children / Juvenile. BIC Classification: DD; YFB. Dimension: 194 x 135 x 5. Weight: 84.
Publisher
Dramatists Play Service, Inc.
Number of pages
67
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780822208211
ISBN
9780822208211

€ 12.21

Paperback. Hilariously funny Louise Rennison's fabby sixth book of the confessions of crazy but lovable teenager Georgia Nicolson. Guaranteed to have the nation laughing their knickers off! Series: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 316. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KRA0010025
ISBN
9780007183210

€ 4.64

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444929874
ISBN
9781444929874

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444929997
ISBN
9781444929997

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. Enormously popular all over the world, Enid Blyton's school series combines everything that makes school so special - friendships, learning, sports, plays and mischief! Series: Malory Towers. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 197 x 15. Weight in Grams: 164.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781444929881
ISBN
9781444929881

€ 8.99
€ 8.11

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444930009
ISBN
9781444930009

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444930016
ISBN
9781444930016

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444929898
ISBN
9781444929898

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. Saker and Sinter continue their quest to save the world's endangered animals in the fourth thrilling adventure in TV presenter Steve Backshall's Falcon Chronicles, this time swimming in shark seas.. Series: The Falcon Chronicles. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFCB; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 198 x 21. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
Orion Children's
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444010909
ISBN
9781444010909

€ 9.99
€ 9.00

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444930023
ISBN
9781444930023

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1797
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444929904
ISBN
9781444929904

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Paperback. .
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1989
Edition
First Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444929911
ISBN
9781444929911

€ 9.99
€ 8.58

Page 1 of 651