×


 x 

Shopping cart

Bestsellers

BESTSELLERS

Results 1321 - 1340 of 2896

Bestsellers

Board book.
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books London
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
9781529023527
ISBN
9781529023527

€ 17.95

Paperback. Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG! Illustrator(s): Field, Jim. Series: Rabbit and Bear. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 181 x 12. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Condition
New
SKU
9781444921687
ISBN
9781444921687

€ 7.99
€ 7.82

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing
Condition
New
SKU
9781526612250
ISBN
9781526612250

€ 12.99
€ 9.90

Hardcover.
Edition
01st Edition
Publisher
Bloomsbury Children's Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
9781526608123
ISBN
9781526608123

€ 29.99
€ 17.70

Paperback. From the author of Seek the Fair Land, The Silent People and The Scorching Wind Num Pages: 402 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 482..
Publisher
Bello
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9781447269274
ISBN
9781447269274

€ 16.99
€ 15.99

Hardcover.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Condition
New
SKU
9781789542349
ISBN
9781789542349

€ 28.99
€ 17.90

Hardcover.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2020
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
9780007541331
ISBN
9780007541331

€ 24.99
€ 13.68

Paperback. Once a month, the seven members of the Black Widowers Club gather for dinner at their favourite restaurant. To each dinner a guest is invited, and each guest has a problem too large and complex to solve on his own. This is the fifth collection of the "Black Widowers" stories. Num Pages: 272 pages, portraits transparencies. BIC Classification: FF; FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 106 x 19. Weight in Grams: 192.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1991
Publisher
Bantam
Condition
New
SKU
9780553402018
ISBN
9780553402018

€ 17.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. Dimension: 234 x 153. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
William Collins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
9780007583034
ISBN
9780007583034

€ 18.99
€ 14.40

Paperback. Helps women awaken a part of themselves they've been taught to ignore, repress, even despise. The author lays out the steps to living a life that is authentic, radiant and open to pleasure and joy. By turns earthy and erudite, she delivers the tools and practices a woman requires to do and be whatever she wants in this life. Num Pages: 280 pages. BIC Classification: VFDW; VSPM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 154 x 229 x 26. Weight in Grams: 426.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hay House UK
Condition
New
SKU
9781781806364
ISBN
9781781806364

€ 14.99
€ 12.15

Paperback. Urging you to put a Purple Cow into everything you build, and everything you do, to create something truly noticeable, this book is a manifesto for anyone who wants to help create products and services that are worth marketing in the first place. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: KJM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 11. Weight in Grams: 118.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
New
SKU
9780141016405
ISBN
9780141016405

€ 11.99
€ 10.10

Paperback. Three years on from Little Women, the March girls and their friend Laurie are young adults with their futures ahead of them. Although they all face painful trials along the way - from Meg's sad lesson in housekeeping to Laurie's disappointment in love and a tragedy which touches them all - each of the girls finally finds happiness, if not.. Series: Puffin Classics. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 179 x 129 x 32. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Puffin Classics
Condition
New
SKU
9780141360034
ISBN
9780141360034

€ 9.99
€ 8.45

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Publisher
The Mercier Press Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
9781781175903
ISBN
9781781175903

€ 14.99
€ 12.62

Paperback. The first book to tackle the controversial history of prostitution in modern Ireland. Num Pages: 368 pages, 13 b/w illus. 2 maps 12 tables. BIC Classification: 1DBR; 3JH; HBJD1; HBLL; HBTB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 229 x 153 x 22. Weight in Grams: 596.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Cambridge University Press
Condition
New
SKU
9780521709057
ISBN
9780521709057

€ 25.99
€ 21.88

Paperback. A collection of essays in which the author writes of her own upbringing, her human and literary antecedents, and also dwells on lives and poems. The book includes writings on T.S. Eliot, George Oppen, Sylvia Plath, Robinson Jeffers, Wallace Stevens, and John Berryman. Series: Lives & letters. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: DCF; DNF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (UU) Undergraduate. Dimension: 216 x 162 x 8. Weight in Grams: 210.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Carcanet Press Ltd
Condition
New
SKU
9781857543902
ISBN
9781857543902

€ 15.99
€ 11.29

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
Scribe UK
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
9781913348823
ISBN
9781913348823

€ 13.99
€ 10.23

Paperback.
Edition
New
Publisher
University College Dublin Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
9781910820544
ISBN
9781910820544

€ 30.00
€ 21.86

Paperback.
Publisher
Tramp Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
9781999700836
ISBN
9781999700836

€ 15.00
€ 8.92

Hardcover. When Professor Calculus is kidnapped, Tintin and a desperate Captain Haddock set off to Peru on a rescue mission, braving runaway train carriages, yellow fever and avalanches. Then they must find an ancient Inca tribe if they are to find their great friend. Series: The Adventures of Tintin. Num Pages: 64 pages. BIC Classification: YFW. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 303 x 228 x 8. Weight in Grams: 460.
Publisher
Egmont
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2003
Condition
New
SKU
9781405208130
ISBN
9781405208130

€ 14.99
€ 9.71

Hardcover. A popular take on world events that puts the 'geo' back in geopolitics Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: JPSL; RGCP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 242 x 29. Weight in Grams: 572.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Elliott & Thompson
Condition
New
SKU
9781783961412
ISBN
9781783961412

€ 22.27