×


 x 

Shopping cart
6%OFFGraff, Andrew J. - Raft of Stars: The most moving and unforgettable debut novel of 2021 - 9780008453596 - 9780008453596
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Raft of Stars: The most moving and unforgettable debut novel of 2021

€ 14.99
€ 14.03
You save € 0.96!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Raft of Stars: The most moving and unforgettable debut novel of 2021 Paperback.
The further you run the closer you get to the truth... An instant classic for fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and We Begin at the End! ... Read more

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2021
Publisher
HQ
Condition
New
Number of Pages
304
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780008453596
SKU
9780008453596
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-1

About Graff, Andrew J.
Andrew J. Graff is the author of novel Raft of Stars. His fiction and essays have appeared in Image and Dappled Things. Andrew grew up fishing, hiking, and hunting in Wisconsin's Northwoods. After a tour of duty in Afghanistan, Graff earned an MFA from the Iowa Writers' Workshop. He lives in Ohio and teaches at Wittenberg University.

Reviews for Raft of Stars: The most moving and unforgettable debut novel of 2021
'One of the finest debut novels to emerge so far in 2021' Sunday Post 'A poignant coming-of-age adventure' Candis 'Absolutely wonderful. Beautifully written, characters that will stay with me and ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Raft of Stars: The most moving and unforgettable debut novel of 2021